In This Section

Search Events

<< MarApril, 2014May >> View Full Calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat


1
4/1/2014
Graduate Education Week
Location:  


2
4/2/2014
Graduate Education Week
Location:  


3
4/3/2014
Graduate Education Week
Location:  


4
4/4/2014
Graduate Education Week
Location:  


5
6
4/7/2014
7
4/8/2014
8
4/9/2014
9
4/10/2014
10
4/11/2014
11
12
13
4/14/2014
14
4/15/2014
15
4/16/2014
16
17
4/17/2014
Finance and Business Operations Committee Meeting
Location:   Telephonic
Start:   2:00 PM
End:   4:00 PM

The committee will review background materials and discuss information needs and next steps as it begins consideration of tuition and maintenance fee recommendations. 

The meeting is open to the public and the press as listeners. Those wishing dial-in information for the call should contact Monica Greppin-Watts at monica.greppin-watts@tbr.edu or 615-366-4417 before 4:30 p.m. CDT April 16. Anyone with a disability who wishes to participate should use the same contact to request services needed to facilitate participation. Contact may be made in person, by writing, by e-mail, by telephone or otherwise and should be received no later than 4:30 p.m. April 15.


4/18/2014
18
19
20
4/21/2014
21
4/22/2014
22
4/23/2014
23
4/24/2014
24
4/25/2014
25
26
27
4/28/2014
28
4/29/2014
29
4/30/2014
30



2013 .. 2014 .. 2015

University-based Counsel

Austin Peay State University 

Stephanie Reevers
University Attorney
Email: reeverss@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7572

East Tennessee State University

Edward J. Kelly
University Counsel
Email:kellye@etsu.edu
(423) 439-8550

Troy J. Perdue
Associate Counsel
Email: perduet@etsu.edu
423-439-8550 

Middle Tennessee State University 

Heidi Zimmerman
University Counsel & Assistant to the President
Email:hzimmerman@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2025

Jeff Farrar
Assistant University Counsel
Email: jfarrar@mtsu.edu 

Tennessee State University 

Laurence Pendleton
University Counsel
Email: laurence.pendleton@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7923

University of Memphis 

Sheri Lipman
University Counsel
Email: slipman@memphis.edu
(901) 678-2155

Melanie Murry
Associate University Counsel
Email: mmurry@memphis.edu
901-678-5710 

Billy Mueller
Assistant University Counsel
Email: wmueller@memphis.edu 
901-678-3879

Tennessee Technology University

Kae Carpenter
University Counsel
Email: kcarpenter@tntech.edu
931-372-3401