In This Section

Search Events

<< JunJuly, 2014Aug >> View Full Calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat


7/1/2014
1
7/2/2014
2
7/3/2014
3
7/4/2014
4
5
6
7/7/2014
7
7/8/2014
8
7/9/2014
9
7/10/2014
10
7/11/2014
11
12
13
7/14/2014
14
7/15/2014
15
7/16/2014
16
7/17/2014
17
7/18/2014
18
19
20
7/21/2014
21
7/22/2014
22
7/23/2014
23
7/24/2014
24
7/25/2014
25
26
27
7/28/2014
28
7/29/2014
29
7/30/2014
30
7/31/2014
31


2013 .. 2014 .. 2015

University-based Counsel

Austin Peay State University 

Stephanie Reevers
University Attorney
Email: reeverss@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7572

East Tennessee State University

Edward J. Kelly
University Counsel
Email:kellye@etsu.edu
(423) 439-8550

Troy J. Perdue
Associate Counsel
Email: perduet@etsu.edu
423-439-8550 

Middle Tennessee State University 

Heidi Zimmerman
University Counsel & Assistant to the President
Email:hzimmerman@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2025

Jeff Farrar
Assistant University Counsel
Email: jfarrar@mtsu.edu 

Tennessee State University 

Laurence Pendleton
University Counsel
Email: laurence.pendleton@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7923

University of Memphis 

Melanie Murry
Associate University Counsel
Email: mmurry@memphis.edu
901-678-5710 

Billy Mueller
Assistant University Counsel
Email: wmueller@memphis.edu 
901-678-3879

Tennessee Technology University

Kae Carpenter
University Counsel
Email: kcarpenter@tntech.edu
931-372-3401