In This Section

Search Events

<< AugSeptember, 2014Oct >> View Full Calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

9/1/2014
1
9/2/2014
2
9/3/2014
3
9/4/2014
4
9/5/2014
5
6
7
9/8/2014
8
9/9/2014
9
9/10/2014
10
9/11/2014
11
12
9/12/2014
Committee Chairs Meeting
Location:   TBR System Office - Nashville


13
14
9/15/2014
15
9/16/2014
16
9/17/2014
17
9/18/2014
18
9/19/2014
19
20
21
9/22/2014
22
9/23/2014
23
9/24/2014
24
25
9/25/2014
TBR Quarterly Board Meeting
Location:   Pellissippi State Community College
Start:   12:00 AM
End:   11:55 PM


26
9/26/2014
TBR Quarterly Board Meeting
Location:   Pellissippi State Community College
Start:   12:00 AM
End:   11:55 PM


27
28
9/29/2014
29
9/30/2014
30




2013 .. 2014 .. 2015

University-based Counsel

Austin Peay State University 

Stephanie Reevers
University Attorney
Email: reeverss@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7572

East Tennessee State University

Edward J. Kelly
University Counsel
Email:kellye@etsu.edu
(423) 439-8550

Troy J. Perdue
Associate Counsel
Email: perduet@etsu.edu
423-439-8550 

Middle Tennessee State University 

Heidi Zimmerman
University Counsel & Assistant to the President
Email:hzimmerman@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2025

Jeff Farrar
Assistant University Counsel
Email: jfarrar@mtsu.edu 

Tennessee State University 

Laurence Pendleton
University Counsel
Email: laurence.pendleton@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7923

University of Memphis 

Melanie Murry
Associate University Counsel
Email: mmurry@memphis.edu
901-678-5710 

Billy Mueller
Assistant University Counsel
Email: wmueller@memphis.edu 
901-678-3879

Tennessee Technology University

Kae Carpenter
University Counsel
Email: kcarpenter@tntech.edu
931-372-3401