In This Section

Search Events

<< JulAugust, 2014Sep >> View Full Calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat





8/1/2014
1
2
3
8/4/2014
4
8/5/2014
5
8/6/2014
6
8/7/2014
7
8/8/2014
8
9
10
8/11/2014
11
8/12/2014
12
8/13/2014
13
8/14/2014
14
8/15/2014
15
16
17
8/18/2014
18
8/19/2014
19
8/20/2014
20
8/21/2014
21
8/22/2014
22
23
24
8/25/2014
25
8/26/2014
26
8/27/2014
27
8/28/2014
28
8/29/2014
29
30
31





2013 .. 2014 .. 2015

University-based Counsel

Austin Peay State University 

Stephanie Reevers
University Attorney
Email: reeverss@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7572

East Tennessee State University

Edward J. Kelly
University Counsel
Email:kellye@etsu.edu
(423) 439-8550

Troy J. Perdue
Associate Counsel
Email: perduet@etsu.edu
423-439-8550 

Middle Tennessee State University 

Heidi Zimmerman
University Counsel & Assistant to the President
Email:hzimmerman@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2025

Jeff Farrar
Assistant University Counsel
Email: jfarrar@mtsu.edu 

Tennessee State University 

Laurence Pendleton
University Counsel
Email: laurence.pendleton@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7923

University of Memphis 

Melanie Murry
Associate University Counsel
Email: mmurry@memphis.edu
901-678-5710 

Billy Mueller
Assistant University Counsel
Email: wmueller@memphis.edu 
901-678-3879

Tennessee Technology University

Kae Carpenter
University Counsel
Email: kcarpenter@tntech.edu
931-372-3401