Office of Community Colleges

What We Do

The Office of Community Colleges provides strategic direction, coordination, and support to the 13 Tennessee public community colleges to help ensure that the colleges:

  • Support the economic and educational success of students and employees
  • Meet the needs of the region and community
  • Promote innovative policies that allow for continual improvement of programs and services
  • Learn more about our programs and initiatives

Who We Are

Our Community Colleges

Our system includes 13 public, two-year community colleges with more than 65 campuses across the state of Tennessee, offering more than 480 academic programs.

Visit the Tennessee's Community College system website