Skip to:

Office of the Chancellor Communications

Campus Public Relations and Marketing Officers

Although not a formal sub-council, the campus public relations and marketing officers group interacts on a regular basis with the Director of Communications. As need arises, the group meets either in person or by conference call, and they also frequently consult each other and share information on an informal basis. When opportunities develop, the group collaborates on system-wide advertising and media coverage.

Officer Institution Contact
Nancy Patterson Vice President of College Advancement and Public Relations Chattanooga State Community College 423-697-2630 Nancy.Patterson@ChattanoogaState.edu
Tony Bartolo Director, Marketing and Public Information Cleveland State Community College 423-478-6208 tbartolo@clevelandstatecc.edu
Amy Spears-Boyd Director, Marketing and Public Relations Columbia State Community College 931-540-2509 aspears@columbiastate.edu
Amy Finch Director of Public Information Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3347 finch@dscc.edu
Joe Smith Executive Assistant to the President for University Relations East Tennessee State University 423-439-4317 smithje@etsu.edu
John McCommon Coordinator, Marketing and Public Relations Jackson State Community College 731-425-2652 jmccommon@jscc.edu
Terri Bryson Vice President of Marketing Motlow State Community College 931-393-1688 tbryson@mscc.edu
Bob Carpenter Director of Community Relations Northeast State Community College 423-323-0259 rccarpenter@northeaststate.edu
Julia Wood Director of Marketing & Communications Pellissippi State Community College 865-694-6530 jwood@pstcc.edu
Owen Driskill Director of Marketing & Public Relations Roane State Community College 865-882-4559 driskillo@roanestate.edu
Tami Wallace Director of Public Relations Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3573 tami.wallace@volstate.edu
J.B. Pectol Vice President, Admissions & Promotions Walters State Community College 423-585-6823 james.pectol@ws.edu