Campus Public Relations and Marketing Officers

Although not a formal sub-council, the campus public relations and marketing officers group interacts on a regular basis with the Director of Communications. As need arises, the group meets either in person or by conference call, and they also frequently consult each other and share information on an informal basis. When opportunities develop, the group collaborates on system-wide advertising and media coverage.

Officer Institution Contact
Nancy Patterson Vice President of College Advancement and Public Relations Chattanooga State Community College 423-697-2630
Tony Bartolo Director, Marketing and Public Information Cleveland State Community College 423-478-6208
Amy Spears-Boyd Director, Marketing and Public Relations Columbia State Community College 931-540-2509
Amy Finch Director of Public Information Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3347
John McCommon Coordinator, Marketing and Public Relations Jackson State Community College 731-425-2652
Terri Bryson Vice President of Marketing Motlow State Community College 931-393-1688
Bob Carpenter Director of Community Relations Northeast State Community College 423-323-0259
Julia Wood Director of Marketing & Communications Pellissippi State Community College 865-694-6530
Vacant Director of Marketing & Public Relations Roane State Community College 865-882-4559
Daphne J. Thomas Executive Director for Communications, Marketing and Community Relations Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-4368
Tami Wallace Director of Public Relations Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3573
J.B. Pectol Vice President, Admissions & Promotions Walters State Community College 423-585-6823