Skip to:

Diversity Contacts

Diversity Contacts

Officer Institution Contact
Angela Lewis Vice Provost and Special Assistant to the President for Strategic Initiatives East Tennessee State University 423-439-4219 lewisar@etsu.edu
Cheryl Torsney Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs Middle Tennessee State University 615-898-2881 cheryl.torsney@mtsu.edu
Dr. Karen Weddle-West Vice Provost for Graduate Programs/Director of Diversity Initiatives The University of Memphis 901-678-4212 kweddle@memphis.edu
Elizabeth Gays Director, Affirmative Action Tennessee Tech University 931-372-3039 EGays@tntech.edu
Mr. David L. Davenport Director University Recreation and Chief Diversity Officer Austin Peay State University 931-221-7564 davenportdl@apsu.edu
Stephanie Roth Director, Office of Equity and Inclusion Tennessee State University 615-963-7435 sroth@tnstate.edu
Ms. Mary Knaff Director of Multicultural Studies Chattanooga State Community College 423-697-3371 mary.knaff@chattanoogastate.edu
Holly Vincent Coordinator, Public Relations Cleveland State Community College 423-472-7141 hvincent@clevelandstatecc.edu
Dr. Christa Martin Assistant to the President, Access and Diversity Columbia State Community College 931-540-2644 cmartin@columbiastate.edu
Sheila Gillahan Director of HR, VP Finance Admin Services Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3316 gillahan@dscc.edu
Ms. Amy E. West Director of Human Resources & Affirmative Action Jackson State Community College 731-425-2643 awest12@jscc.edu
Laura Jent Executive Director, HR Motlow State Community College 931-393-1544 ljent@mscc.edu
Mia Sneed Compliance and Diversity Officer Nashville State Community College 615-353-3024 Mia.Sneed@nscc.edu
Mr. Paul W. Montgomery Vice President for Access and Development Northeast State Community College 423-354-5304 pwmontgomery@northeaststate.edu
Annazette Houston Executive Director of Equity and Compliance Pellissippi State Community College 865-539-7401 Ahouston1@pstcc.edu
Mr. Odell Fearn Dean, Human Resources & Health/Fitness Roane State Community College 865-882-4679 fearnao@roanestate.edu
Nikita Ashford-Ashworth Director of Advising and Academic Support Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-4287 nlashford@southwest.tn.edu
Jeff King Manager of Diversity and Inclusion Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3443 Jeff.King@volstate.edu
Roxanne Bowen Coordinator of Multicultural Engagement/Counselor Special Assistant to the President for Diversity Walters State Community College 423-585-6806 Roxanne.Bowen@ws.edu