Skip to:

Office of Organizational Effectiveness and Strategic Initiatives

Diversity Contacts

Diversity Contacts

Officer Institution Contact
Mr. David L. Davenport Director- University Recreation and Chief Diversity Officer Austin Peay State University 931-221-7564 davenportdl@apsu.edu
Ms. Mary Knaff Director of Multicultural Studies Chattanooga State Community College 423-697-3371 mary.knaff@chattanoogastate.edu
Ms. Tracey Wright Director of Special Programs and Community Relations Cleveland State Community College 423-473-2341 twright05@clevelandstatecc.edu
Dr. Christa Martin Assistant to the President, Access and Diversity Columbia State Community College 931-540-2644 cmartin@columbiastate.edu
Ms. Yuketa Hall Director of Student Life/Coordinator of Multicultural Affairs Dyersburg State Community College 731-288-7523 hall@dscc.edu
Ms. Amy E. West Director of Human Resources & Affirmative Action Jackson State Community College 731-425-2643 awest12@jscc.edu
Dr. Newtona (Tina) Johnson Interim Vice Provost for Academic Affairs Middle Tennessee State University 615-898-2881 nt.johnson@mtsu.edu
Ms. Regina Burden Director of Disability Services Motlow State Community College 931-393-1765 rburden@mscc.edu
Dr. Flora Setayesh Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness Nashville State Community College 615-353-3394 flora.setayesh@nscc.edu
Mr. Paul W. Montgomery Vice President for Access and Development Northeast State Community College 423-354-5304 pwmontgomery@northeaststate.edu
Ms. Gayle Wood Director of Access and Diversity Pellissippi State Community College 865-539-7160 gwood@pstcc.edu
Mr. Odell Fearn Dean, Human Resources & Health/Fitness Roane State Community College 865-882-4679 fearnao@roanestate.edu
Ms. Angela Ventura-Wooten Executive Director/Special Academic Programs/Access and Diversity Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-5358 akventurawo@southwest.tn.edu
Ms. Tiffany Cox Director, Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action Tennessee State University 615-963-7494 tcox9@tnstate.edu
Dr. Wali Kharif Professor, Department of History Tennessee Tech University 931-372-6322 wrkharif@tntech.edu
Dr. Karen Weddle-West Vice Provost for Graduate Programs/Director of Diversity Initiatives University of Memphis 901-678-4212 kweddle@memphis.edu
Dr. Kenny Yarbrough Director, Student Life and Diversity Initiatives Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3443 kenny.yarbrough@volstate.edu
Ms. Ann Bowen Assistant to the VP for Student Affairs Walters State Community College 423-585-6892 ann.bowen@ws.edu