Diversity Contacts

Diversity Contacts

Officer Institution Contact
Dr. Karen Weddle-West Vice Provost for Graduate Programs/Director of Diversity Initiatives The University of Memphis 901-678-4212 kweddle@memphis.edu
Keith V. Johnson Special Assistant to the President East Tennessee State University 423-439-4445 johnsonk@etsu.edu
Libby Gays Director for Affirmative Action Equity Officer Tennessee Tech University 931-372-3039 egays@tntech.edu
Marian V. Wilson Assistant to the President, Institutional Equity and Compliance, Faculty-Staff Middle Tennessee State University 615-898-2185 Marian.Wilson@mtsu.edu
Razel Jones, MBA, CAAP, SHRM-SCP Director, Office of Equity & Inclusion Title IX & Title VI Coordinator Tennessee State University 615-963-7494 rjone105@tnstate.edu
Sheila Bryant Director-EO/AA, ADA Coordinator, Deputy Title IX Coordinator Austin Peay State University 931-221-7178 bryantsm@apsu.edu
Ms. Mary Knaff Director of Multicultural Studies Chattanooga State Community College 423-697-3371 mary.knaff@chattanoogastate.edu
Willie Thomas Assistant to the President for Equity and Inclusion Cleveland State Community College 423-280-7928 wthomas01@clevelandstatecc.edu
Dr. Christa Martin Assistant to the President, Access and Diversity Columbia State Community College 931-540-2644 cmartin@columbiastate.edu
Sheila Gillahan Director of HR, VP Finance Admin Services Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3316 gillahan@dscc.edu
Amy E. West Director of Human Resources & Affirmative Action Jackson State Community College 865-354-3000 ext. 4212 awest12@jscc.edu
Barbara Scales Compliance Officer Motlow State Community College 615-220-7976 bscales@mscc.edu
Mia Sneed Compliance and Diversity Officer Nashville State Community College 615-353-3024 Mia.Sneed@nscc.edu
Linda Calvert Vice President for Administration & Grant Development Northeast State Community College 423-323-0222 lwcalvert@northeaststate.edu
Annazette Houston Executive Director of Equity and Compliance Pellissippi State Community College 865-539-7401 Ahouston1@pstcc.edu
Odell Fearn Dean, Human Resources & Health/Fitness Roane State Community College 865-354-3000 ext. 4212 fearnao@roanestate.edu
Pamela S Saavedra Associate Director, Equity and Compliance Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-5007 pssaavedra@southwest.tn.edu
Lori Cutrell Senior Director of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Officer Volunteer State Community College 615-230-4834 Lori.Cutrell@volstate.edu
Roxanne Bowen Coordinator of Multicultural Engagement/Counselor Special Assistant to the President for Diversity Walters State Community College 423-585-6806 Roxanne.Bowen@ws.edu