In This Section

Search Events

<< MarApril, 2014May >> View Full Calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat


1
4/1/2014
Graduate Education Week
Location:  


2
4/2/2014
Graduate Education Week
Location:  


3
4/3/2014
Graduate Education Week
Location:  


4
4/4/2014
Graduate Education Week
Location:  


5
6
4/7/2014
7
4/8/2014
8
4/9/2014
9
4/10/2014
10
4/11/2014
11
12
13
4/14/2014
14
4/15/2014
15
4/16/2014
16
17
4/17/2014
Finance and Business Operations Committee Meeting
Location:   Telephonic
Start:   2:00 PM
End:   4:00 PM

The committee will review background materials and discuss information needs and next steps as it begins consideration of tuition and maintenance fee recommendations. 

The meeting is open to the public and the press as listeners. Those wishing dial-in information for the call should contact Monica Greppin-Watts at monica.greppin-watts@tbr.edu or 615-366-4417 before 4:30 p.m. CDT April 16. Anyone with a disability who wishes to participate should use the same contact to request services needed to facilitate participation. Contact may be made in person, by writing, by e-mail, by telephone or otherwise and should be received no later than 4:30 p.m. April 15.


4/18/2014
18
19
20
4/21/2014
21
4/22/2014
22
4/23/2014
23
4/24/2014
24
4/25/2014
25
26
27
4/28/2014
28
4/29/2014
29
4/30/2014
30



2013 .. 2014 .. 2015

Tennessee Board of Regents

Staff Directory

 

Click here for TBR Department Directory 

Name 

Telephone 

Title 

E-mail Address 

Adams, James 

(615) 366-4458 

Construction Management Assistant Director, Facilities Development

James.Adams@tbr.edu  

Abdulle, Harun (615)366-3974 System Administration Specialist, ROCC Harun.Abdulle@tbr.edu  

 Anderson, Phyllis 

(615) 366-4402 

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor, Office of the Chancellor 

Phyllis.Anderson@tbr.edu 

 Ashford, Donna 

(615) 366-4440 

Director of ROCC Support Services,  ROCC 

Donna.Ashford@tbr.edu 

Asci, Ed ( 615) 481-2950 Construction Administrator, Facilities Development Ed.Asci@tbr.edu  

 Battle, Jillette 

(615) 366-3932 

 Administrative Assistant II/MSN Nursing, ROCC 

Jillette.battle@tbr.edu 

Barksdale, Valda         (615) 366-4474 ROCC Nursing and Allied Health Specialist, ROCC Valda.Barksdale@tbr.edu  

Bean, Gwyn

(615) 366-4434

Project Manager, Facilities Development

Gwyn.Bean@tbr.edu 

 Birchett -Gourley, Tammy  (615) 366-4407  Director of Systemwide Internal Audit, Systemwide Internal Audit  Tammy.Gourley@tbr.edu 

 Berryman, Treva 

(615) 366-4442 

Associate Vice Chancellor for Community Colleges - Curriculum, Office of Community Colleges 

Treva.Berryman@tbr.edu 

 Blevins, LeAnn 

(615) 366-4459 

Grants Coordinator, Tennessee Colleges of Applied Technology  

LeAnn.Blevins@tbr.edu  

 Bonner, Diane 

(615) 366-4443 

Administrative Assistant III, Information Technologies 

Diane.Bonner@tbr.edu 

 Bradley, Ingrid 

(615) 365-1506 

Administrative Assistant I/MSN Nursing, ROCC 

Ingrid.Bradley@tbr.edu  

 Breinig, Stephen 

(615) 366-3990 

Systems Administrative Specialist, Information Technologies 

Stephen.Breinig@tbr.edu 

Bryant, Rob (615) 366-4480 Project Manager, Facilities Development Robert.Bryant@tbr.edu 
Byrd, Amanda (615) 366-4466 Business & Systems Analyst, Information Technologies Amanda.Byrd@tbr.edu 

 Calisi, Jon 

(615) 366-4456 

Manager Information Technologies,  Information Technologies  

Jon.Calisi@tbr.edu  

Chaudhary, Rehan (615) 366-3925 Business Intelligence Analyst/Developer, Information Technologies  Rehan.Chaudhary@tbr.edu  
Ciprich, Linda         (615) 366-4441 Investigative Auditor , Systemwide Internal Audit Linda.Ciprich@tbr.edu 

 Clements, Blayne 

(615) 366-4491 

Assistant Director,Systemwide Internal Audit 

Blayne.Clements@tbr.edu 

 Clark, Kay 

(615) 366-4475 

Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs 

Kay.Clark@tbr.edu 

 Clippard, Pamela 

(615) 366-3915 

Business Intelligence and Data Warehouse Manager, Information Technologies 

Pamela.Clippard@tbr.edu 

Coppola, Jona

(615) 366-4403

Assistant to the Chancellor, Chancellor's Office

Jona.Coppola@tbr.edu 

 Couch, Pat 

(615) 366-4477 

Assistant Director, Fiscal Services, Business & Finance 

Pat.Couch@tbr.edu 

 Danford, Tom 

 (615) 366-4451 

Chief Information Officer, Information Technologies 

Tom.Danford@tbr.edu 

DeLouche, Cathy (615) 366-4426  Accounts Payable Supervisor, Business Office  Cathy.DeLoche@tbr.edu  
Denley, Tristan             (615) 366-4448 Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Academic Affairs Tristan.Denley@tbr.edu  

 Dye, James 

(615) 366-4420 

Director of Technology, ROCC 

James.Dye@tbr.edu  

Dykes, Sheila (615) 366-4405 Administrative Assistant I, Tennessee Colleges of Applied Technology  Sheila.Dykes@tbr.edu  
Eubanks, Craig (615) 353-3737  Construction Administrator, Facilities Development Craig.Eubanks@tbr.edu  

 Eubanks-Giles, LaVelle 

(615) 366-4406 

 Account Clerk III, Information Technologies 

lebanks-giles@tbr.edu 

Faehr, Karen     (615) 366-4430 Administrative Assistant III, Administration and Facilities Development Karen.Faehr@tbr.edu  
Fish, Vern (615) 365-1503 Application and Data Integration Developer, ROCC Vern.Fish@tbr.edu  
Flynn, Angela      (615) 366-4436  Director of Purchasing and Contracts,  Purchasing and Contracts Angela.Flynn@tbr.edu  

 Froggatt, Rilla 

(615) 366-3908 

Contract Manager, Facilities Development

Rilla.Froggatt@tbr.edu 

Gann, Matthew      (615) 366-4412 Web Systems & Digital Media Manager, Office of the Chancellor Matthew.Gann@tbr.edu 

 Gibato, Meskerem 

(615) 366-3914 

 Account Clerk III, Business Office 

Meskerem.gibato@tbr.edu 

Gibson, Darryl (615) 366-4495 Project Manager, Administration and Facilities Development Darryl.Gibson@tbr.edu  

 Gillespie, Alicia 

(615) 366-3918 

 Assistant Director of Financial Accounting, Business & Finance 

Alicia.Gillespie@tbr.edu  

Gilliam, Robert 

(615) 366-4425 

 Project Manager, Facilities Development

Robert.Gilliam@tbr.edu 

 Goodman, Lynn 

(615) 366-4473 

Associate Vice Chancellor for Operations Management, Tennessee Colleges of Applied Technology  

Lynn.Goodman@tbr.edu  

 Gosart, Alan 

(615) 366-4452 

 Manager of Design & Development, Facilities Development

Alan.Gosart@tbr.edu  

 Gregory, David 

(615) 366-4435 

Vice Chancellor, Administration and Facilities Development

David.Gregory@tbr.edu 

 Gregory, Pat 

(615) 366-4498 

Manager, Property & Operations, Facilities Development

Pat.Gregory@tbr.edu 

Greppin-Watts, Monica

(615) 366-4417

Communications Director, Office of the Chancellor

Monica.Greppin-Watts@tbr.edu 

 Hall, Deanna 

(615) 366-4422 

Director of Fiscal Services, Business Office 

Deanna.Hall@tbr.edu 

 Hall, Lisa 

(615) 366-3981 

Director of Finance, ROCC 

Lisa.Hall@tbr.edu 

Hammonds, Mary Ann 

(615) 366-3937 

Administrative Assistant III, Office of Community Colleges 

MaryAnn.Hammonds@tbr.edu 

Hausser, Ginger (615) 365-1510 Director of External Affairs, Administration Ginger.Hausser@tbr.edu  

 Henry, Raylean 

(615) 366-3917 

Associate Vice Chancellor for Extra Institutional Learning, Office of Community Colleges 

Raylean.Henry@tbr.edu 

 Hinds, Jeffery 

(615) 366-4488 

Senior Database Administrator, Information Technologies 

Jeff.Hinds@tbr.edu 

Hodges, Mark (615) 366-3934 Purchasing and Contracts Coordinator, Purchasing and Contracts Mark.Hodges@tbr.edu 

 Holland, Jeanne 

(615) 366-4485 

Administrative Assistant I,  ROCC 

Jeanne.Holland@tbr.edu 

 Hollins, Tachaka 

(615) 366-4468 

 Coordinator - TTC/ROCE, Regents Online Continuing Education 

thollins@ttcmurfreesboro.edu  

Howland, Amy         (615) 366-4482 Administrative Assistant I, Academic Affairs Amy.Howland@tbr.edu  

 Hsu, Lilly 

(615) 366-4447 

Director of Research, Research and Assessment 

Lilly.Hsu@tbr.edu 

Ivy, Linda  (731) 267-9414 Construction Administrator, Facilities Development Linda.Ivy@tbr.edu  

 Jernigan, Barbara 

(615) 366-4423 

Capital Outlay Coordinator, Business & Finance 

Barbara.Jernigan@tbr.edu 

Jordan, Trina (615) 365-1509 Administrative Assistant II, ROCC Trina.Jordan@tbr.edu  

 King, Carol 

(615) 366-3900 

Administrative Assistant I, Purchasing and Contracts 

Carol.King@tbr.edu 

 King, James 

(615) 366-4470 

Vice Chancellor, Tennessee Colleges of Applied Technology 

James.King@tbr.edu 

 King, Keith 

(615) 366-3983 

Director of Project Management, Facilities 

Keith.King@tbr.edu 

Knott, Jennifer (615) 366-3912 Instructional Designer, ROCC Jennifer.Knott@tbr.edu  

 Knox, Pamela 

(615) 366-3975 

Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs 

Pamela.Knox@tbr.edu  

Lovett, Kenyatta (Ken)     (615) 366-3928 Executive Director of  Community College Initiatives, Office of Community Colleges Ken.Lovett@tbr.edu  

 Ludwig, Linda 

(615) 366-4496 

Administrative Assistant I, Systemwide Internal Audit 

Linda.Ludwig@tbr.edu  

Manka, Carl 

(615) 366-4401 

Senior Director, Facilities Development, Research & Planning 

Carl.Manka@tbr.edu 

Martin, Elizabeth (615) 366-3919 Associate General Counsel, General Counsel  Elizabeth.Martin@tbr.edu  

 Mason, Margaret 

(615) 366-4463 

Manager of Information Systems, Information Technologies 

Margaret.Mason@tbr.edu 

 Mason, Sonja 

(615) 366-3927 

Executive Assistant to the General Counsel, Board Secretary 

Sonja.Mason@tbr.edu 

 Massey, Pat 

(615) 366-3921 

Administrative Assistant III, Business and Finance 

Pat.Massey@tbr.edu 

Mayer, Christine  (615) 366-4475  Director of Training and Instructional Design, ROCC   Christine.Mayer@tbr.edu  
Mays, Dorothy (615)366-4490 Senior Technical Specialist, SunGard HR/Information Technologies Dorothy.Mayes@tbr.edu  

 Melton, Robbie 

(615) 740-5509 

Associate Vice Chancellor , TBR Mobilization & Emerging Technology/Organizational Effectiveness and Strategic Initiatives 

Robbie.Melton@tbr.edu 

Middlebrooks, Catherine                 (615) 366-4446     Assessement Coordinator, Organizational Effectiveness and Strategic Initiatives Catherine.middlebrooks@tbr.edu  
Miller, LaDonna     (615) 366-4448 Administrative Assistant III, Academic Affairs LaDonna.Miller@tbr.edu  

 Morris-Stacey, Deanna 

(615) 366-3920 

Coordinator, Organizational Effectiveness and Strategic Initiatives 

Deanna.Morris-Stacey@tbr.edu     

 Moody, Mary 

(615) 366-4438 

General Counsel and Board Secretary, General Counsel 

Mary.Moody@tbr.edu 

Morgan, John

(615) 366-4403

Chancellor

Chancellor@tbr.edu 

 Morgan, Mary 

(615) 366-4414 

Director of Special Projects, Business and Finance 

Mary.Morgan@tbr.edu 

Moreland, Virginia  (615) 366-4486 Associate Director of Marketing and Communications, Office of the Chancellor Virginia.Moreland@tbr.edu  

 Newsome, Athena 

(615) 366-4424 

Assistant Coordinator - Capital Projects, Business Office 

Athena.Newsome@tbr.edu 

Nichols, Warren (615) 366-3937 Vice Chancellor for Community Colleges, Office of Community Colleges Warren.Nichols@tbr.edu  

 Ojha, Gopal 

(615) 366-3944 

Data Warehouse Designer/Developer, Research and Assessment 

Gopal.Ojha@tbr.edu  

Patterson, Peggy

(615) 366-4453

Database Technician, Information Technologies

Peggy.patterson@tbr.edu 

 Potts, Cindy 

(615) 366-4431 

Program Assistant, Facilities Development

Cindy.Potts@tbr.edu 

Preston, April (615) 366-4404 Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources, Human Resources April.Preston@tbr.edu 
Pugh, Wayne (615) 366-4439 Associate General Counsel, General Counsel Wayne.Pugh@tbr.edu  
Puryear, Carol (615) 366-4461 Associate Vice Chancellor for Instruction and Special Projects, Tennessee Colleges of Applied Technology Carol.Puryear@tbr.edu  
Ray, Tammy (615) 366-4493 Programs Controls Coordinator, Facilities Development Tammy.Ray@tbr.edu  
Reed, Lisa             (615) 366-4481 Director of Human Resources, Human Resources Lisa.Reed@tbr.edu  

 Robinson, Keith 

 (615) 366-4421 

Director Construction Management, Facilities Development

Keith.Robinson@tbr.edu 

 Ross, Dean 

 (615) 366-4457 

Senior Technical Specialist, Information Technologies 

Dean.Ross@tbr.edu 

Schulte, Randy 

 (615) 365-1505 

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs 

Randy.Schulte@tbr.edu  

Schutz, Greg 

 (615) 366-3933 

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research Assessment, Academic Affairs 

Greg.Schutz@tbr.edu 

Searle, Nikkolette     (615) 366-4415 Business Intelligence Analyst Developer, Information Technologies Nikkolette.Searle@tbr.edu  

 Sheen, Michael 

(615) 366-4437 

Manager of Paralegal Services, General Counsel 

Mickey.Sheen@tbr.edu 

Shelton, Brooke 

(615) 366-3935 

Asst. Dir. of Financial Accounting & Budgets, Business & Finance 

Brooke.Shelton@tbr.edu 

Shields, Dante (615) 366-3911 Business & Systems Analyst, Information Technology Dante.Shields@tbr.edu  

Sims, Dale 

(615) 366-3921 

Vice Chancellor, Business and Finance 

Dale.Sims@tbr.edu   

Sorrell, Jim     (615) 366-3998 Information Systems Auditor IV, Systemwide Internal Audit Jim.Sorrell@tbr.edu  
Stewart,  Heather                     (615) 366- 4429 Assistant General Counsel, Office of the General Counsel Heather.Stewart@tbr.edu  

Stewart, Renee 

(615) 366-4416 

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Business & Finance 

Renee.Stewart@tbr.edu 

Svendsen, Louis 

(615) 366-3909 

Assistant General Counsel, General Counsel 

Louis.Svendsen@tbr.edu 

Sweeney, Tiffany (615) 740-5539 Administrative Assistant I , TBR Mobilization & Emerging Technology/ Organizational Effectiveness and Strategic Initiatives Tiffany.Sweeney@tbr.edu  

 Sylvis, Pam 

(615) 366-4418 

Coordinator of Payroll, Business Office 

Pam.Sylvis@tbr.edu 

Thompson, Jennifer

(615) 366-3924

Director of Marketing and Sales, ROCC

Jennifer.Thompson@tbr.edu 

Thompson, Wendy 

(615) 366-4483 

Vice Chancellor - Organizational Effectiveness and Strategic Initiatives

Wendy.Thompson@tbr.edu 

 Tingle, Chris 

(615) 366-4449 

Senior Research Analyst, Research and Assessment 

Chris.Tingle@tbr.edu 

Tinsley, Michael (615) 366-3938 Perkins Grant Coordinator, Office of Community Colleges Michael.Tinsley@tbr.edu  

 Tomlinson, Carol 

(615) 366-4470 

Administrative Assistant III, Tennessee Colleges of Applied Technology 

Carol.Tomlinson@tbr.edu   

Townsend, John 

(615) 366-4428 

Executive Director- Workforce Development , Office of Community Colleges 

John.Townsend@tbr.edu 

Tracy, Dick 

(615) 366-4433 

Executive Director, Facilities Development

Dick.Tracy@tbr.edu 

Travis, Chelle             (615) 366-3987 Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Services, Tennessee Colleges of Applied Technology Chelle.Travis@tbr.edu 

Trent, Stanley 

(615) 366-4455 

Senior Technical Specialist, SunGard/Information Technologies 

Stanley.Trent@tbr.edu 

Turmel, Gregory 

(615) 366-4467 

Senior Database Administrator, Information Technologies 

Gregory.Turmel@tbr.edu 

Ungurait, Don 

(615) 366-3916 

Asst. General Counsel, General Counsel 

Don.Ungurait@tbr.edu 

Uhler, Diane 

(615) 366-3982 

Mgr of Capital Budget & Office Processes, Facilities Development

Diane.Uhler@tbr.edu 

 Vose, Helen 

(615) 365-1514 

Internal Auditor, Systemwide Internal Audit 

Helen.Vose@tbr.edu  

Wagner, Lois (615) 366-3972 Director of Nursing, ROCC Lois.Wagner@tbr.edu 

 Wallace, Bob 

(615) 366-4419 

Director of Finance Tennessee Colleges of Applied Technology 

Bob.Wallace@tbr.edu 

Weed, Ellen     (615) 366-4411 Director of Lumina Foundation Grant, Office of Community Colleges Ellen.Weed@tbr.edu  

White, Dane' 

(615) 366-4450 

Administrative Assistant I, Human Resources 

Dane.White@tbr.edu 

White, Glen  (865) 335-9735 Construction Administrator, Facilities Development Glenn.White@tbr.edu  

 Whitlock, Trish 

(615) 366-4476 

Project Manager, Facilities Development

trish.whitlock@tbr.edu 

Whitton, Theresa

(615) 366-4438

Administrative Assistant I, General Counsel

Theresa.Whitton@tbr.edu 

 Wise, Callie 

(615) 366-3931 

ROCC Support Service Coordinator, ROCC 

Callie.Wise@tbr.edu  

Wilson, Patrick

(615) 366-3654

Associate Vice Chancellor for ROCC, ROCC

Patrick.Wilson@tbr.edu 

Woodward, Richard

(615) 366-3957

TTC/ROCE Technical Support Coordinator, Tennessee Colleges of Applied Technology

Richard.Woodward@tbr.edu 

York, John 

(615) 366-4427 

Account Clerk III, Business Office 

John.York@tbr.edu