In This Section

Search Events

<< AugSeptember, 2014Oct >> View Full Calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

9/1/2014
1
9/2/2014
2
9/3/2014
3
9/4/2014
4
9/5/2014
5
6
7
9/8/2014
8
9/9/2014
9
9/10/2014
10
9/11/2014
11
12
9/12/2014
Committee Chairs Meeting
Location:   TBR System Office - Nashville


13
14
9/15/2014
15
9/16/2014
16
9/17/2014
17
9/18/2014
18
9/19/2014
19
20
21
9/22/2014
22
9/23/2014
23
9/24/2014
24
25
9/25/2014
TBR Quarterly Board Meeting
Location:   Pellissippi State Community College
Start:   12:00 AM
End:   11:55 PM


26
9/26/2014
TBR Quarterly Board Meeting
Location:   Pellissippi State Community College
Start:   12:00 AM
End:   11:55 PM


27
28
9/29/2014
29
9/30/2014
30




2013 .. 2014 .. 2015

Office of General Counsel Staff

 

Wayne Pugh
Associate General Counsel
615-366-4439 

 wayne.pugh@tbr.edu 

Elizabeth Martin
Associate General Counsel
615-366-3919
 

elizabeth.martin@tbr.edu
 

Heather Stewart
Assistant General Counsel
615-366-4429
 

heather.stewart@tbr.edu
 
 

Mickey Sheen
Manager of Paralegal Services 
615-366-4437
mickey.sheen@tbr.edu  

Louis Svendsen
TBR University Counsel
615-366-3909
louis.svendsen@tbr.edu 
 

Sonja Mason
Executive Assistant to the Board Secretary
615-366-3927
sonja.mason@tbr.edu 
 

Donald R. Ungurait
Assistant General Counsel
615-366-3916
don.ungurait@tbr.edu 
 

Theresa Whitton
Administrative Assistant I
615-366-4438 
theresa.whitton@tbr.edu