In This Section

Search Events

<< JunJuly, 2014Aug >> View Full Calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat


7/1/2014
1
7/2/2014
2
7/3/2014
3
7/4/2014
4
5
6
7/7/2014
7
7/8/2014
8
7/9/2014
9
7/10/2014
10
7/11/2014
11
12
13
7/14/2014
14
7/15/2014
15
7/16/2014
16
7/17/2014
17
7/18/2014
18
19
20
7/21/2014
21
7/22/2014
22
7/23/2014
23
7/24/2014
24
7/25/2014
25
26
27
7/28/2014
28
7/29/2014
29
7/30/2014
30
7/31/2014
31


2013 .. 2014 .. 2015

Office of General Counsel Staff

 

Wayne Pugh
Associate General Counsel
615-366-4439 

 wayne.pugh@tbr.edu 

Elizabeth Martin
Associate General Counsel
615-366-3919
 

elizabeth.martin@tbr.edu
 

Heather Stewart
Assistant General Counsel
615-366-4429
 

heather.stewart@tbr.edu
 
 

Mickey Sheen
Manager of Paralegal Services 
615-366-4437
mickey.sheen@tbr.edu  

Louis Svendsen
TBR University Counsel
615-366-3909
louis.svendsen@tbr.edu 
 

Sonja Mason
Executive Assistant to the Board Secretary
615-366-3927
sonja.mason@tbr.edu 
 

Donald R. Ungurait
Assistant General Counsel
615-366-3916
don.ungurait@tbr.edu 
 

Theresa Whitton
Administrative Assistant I
615-366-4438 
theresa.whitton@tbr.edu