In This Section

Search Events

<< JulAugust, 2014Sep >> View Full Calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat





8/1/2014
1
2
3
8/4/2014
4
8/5/2014
5
8/6/2014
6
8/7/2014
7
8/8/2014
8
9
10
8/11/2014
11
8/12/2014
12
8/13/2014
13
8/14/2014
14
8/15/2014
15
16
17
8/18/2014
18
8/19/2014
19
8/20/2014
20
8/21/2014
21
8/22/2014
22
23
24
8/25/2014
25
8/26/2014
26
8/27/2014
27
8/28/2014
28
8/29/2014
29
30
31





2013 .. 2014 .. 2015

Office of General Counsel Staff

 

Wayne Pugh
Associate General Counsel
615-366-4439 

 wayne.pugh@tbr.edu 

Elizabeth Martin
Associate General Counsel
615-366-3919
 

elizabeth.martin@tbr.edu
 

Heather Stewart
Assistant General Counsel
615-366-4429
 

heather.stewart@tbr.edu
 
 

Mickey Sheen
Manager of Paralegal Services 
615-366-4437
mickey.sheen@tbr.edu  

Louis Svendsen
TBR University Counsel
615-366-3909
louis.svendsen@tbr.edu 
 

Sonja Mason
Executive Assistant to the Board Secretary
615-366-3927
sonja.mason@tbr.edu 
 

Donald R. Ungurait
Assistant General Counsel
615-366-3916
don.ungurait@tbr.edu 
 

Theresa Whitton
Administrative Assistant I
615-366-4438 
theresa.whitton@tbr.edu