Skip to:

Equity Officers

Equity Officers

Officer Institution Contact
Brian Evans Executive Director, Human Resources/AAO Chattanooga State Community College, TCAT Chattanooga 423-697-2417 brian.evans@chattanoogastate.edu
Ms. Joan Bates Director of Human Resources Cleveland State Community College 423-478-6205 jbates@clevelandstatecc.edu
Ms. Christie Miller Director of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Officer/Title VI Coordinator Columbia State Community College 931-540-2521 christie.miller@columbiastate.edu
Ms. Shelia Gillahan Director, Human Resources/Affirmative Action/EEO Officer Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3316 gillahan@dscc.edu
Ms. Amy E. West Director of Human Resources & Affirmative Action Jackson State Community College 731-425-2643 awest12@jscc.edu
Ms. Laura Jent Executive Director, Human Resources Motlow State Community College 931-393-1544 ljent@mscc.edu
Sheryl Gossard Director of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Nashville State Community College 615-353-3305 sheryl.gossard@nscc.edu
Dr. Leigh Hornsby Chief Advancement Officer Northeast State Community College 423-354-5255 mlhornsby@northeaststate.edu
Tyra Copas Executive Director of Human Resources & Organizational Effectiveness Northeast State Community College 423.354.5259 tlcopas@NortheastState.edu
Annazette Houston Executive Director of Equity and Compliance Pellissippi State Community College 865-539-7401 ahouston1@pstcc.edu
Carole Gary Director of Human Resources Pellissippi State Community College 865-539-7025 cgary2@pstcc.edu
Mr. Odell Fearn Dean, Human Resources & Health/Fitness Roane State Community College 865-882-4679 fearnao@roanestate.edu
Ms. Monika L. Johnson Executive Director of Equity and Compliance Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-5065 mljohnson@southwest.tn.edu
Brian Evans Executive Director, Human Resources/AAO Chattanooga State Community College, TCAT Chattanooga 423-697-2417 brian.evans@chattanoogastate.edu
Jill Ferrand Manager of Employee Relations and Equity/Title IX Coordinator Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3592 Jill.ferrand@volstate.edu
Ms. Lori A. Cutrell Director of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Officer and Title IX Coordinator Volunteer State Community College 615-230-4834 lori.cutrell@volstate.edu
Sheila Jessup Administrator of Human Resources Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3591 Sheila.Jessup@volstate.edu
Ms. Tammy Goode Executive Director of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Walters State Community College 423-585-6845 tammy.goode@ws.edu