Skip to:

Title VI Officers

Title VI Officers

Officer Institution Contact
Brian Evans Executive Director, Human Resources/AAO Chattanooga State Community College, TCAT Chattanooga 423-697-2417 brian.evans@chattanoogastate.edu
Ms. Joan Bates Director of Human Resources Cleveland State Community College 423-478-6205 jbates@clevelandstatecc.edu
Ms. Christie Miller Director of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Officer/Title VI Coordinator Columbia State Community College 931-540-2521 christie.miller@columbiastate.edu
Sheila Gillahan Director, Human Resources, Affirmative Action/EEO Officer Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3316 gillahan@dscc.edu
Ms. Amy E. West Director of Human Resources & Affirmative Action Jackson State Community College 731-425-2643 awest12@jscc.edu
Ms. Laura Jent Executive Director, Human Resources Motlow State Community College 931-393-1544 ljent@mscc.edu
Sheryl Gossard Director of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Nashville State Community College 615-353-3305 sheryl.gossard@nscc.edu
Dr. Leigh Hornsby Chief Advancement Officer Northeast State Community College 423-354-5255 mlhornsby@northeaststate.edu
Annazette Houston Executive Director of Equity and Compliance Pellissippi State Community College 865-539-7401 ahouston1@pstcc.edu
Mr. Odell Fearn Dean, Human Resources & Health/Fitness Roane State Community College 865-882-4679 fearnao@roanestate.edu
Ms. Monika L. Johnson Executive Director of Equity and Compliance Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-5065 mljohnson@southwest.tn.edu
Kim Davis Assistant Director TCAT Athens 423-744-2814 Ext. 206 kim.davis@tcatathens.edu
Brian Evans Executive Director, Human Resources/AAO Chattanooga State Community College, TCAT Chattanooga 423-697-2417 brian.evans@chattanoogastate.edu
Jacquene Rainey Assistant Director TCAT Ripley, TCAT Covington 901-475-2526 Ext. 21 jacquene.rainey@tcatcovington.edu
Stacy Johnson Assistant Director TCAT Crossville 931-484-7502 Ext. 123 stacy.johnson@tcatcrossville.edu
Henrietta Kellum Lusk Assistant Director TCAT Crump 731-632-3393 Ext. 223 henrietta.lusk@tcatcrump.edu
Cathleen Clark Human Resources TCAT Dickson 615-441-6220 Ext. 115 cathleen.clark@tcatdickson.edu
Patricia Henderson Student Services Coordinator TCAT Elizabethton 423-543-0070 Ext. 1004 patricia.henderson@tcatelizabethton.edu
Sandy Aston-Wash Coordinator of Student Services TCAT Harriman 865-882-6703 Ext. 102 sastonwash@tcatharriman.edu
Sandy Aston-Wash Coordinator of Student Services TCAT Harriman 865-882-6703 Ext. 102 sastonwash@tcatharriman.edu
Jonathan Smallwood Assistant Director TCAT Hartsville 615-374-2147 Ext. 112 jonathan.smallwood@tcathartsville.edu
Randy Young Assistant Director TCAT Hohenwald 931-796-5351 Ext. 128 randy.young@tcathohenwald.edu
Tim Smith Student Services Coordinator TCAT Jacksboro 423-566-9629 Ext. 117 tim.smith@tcatjacksboro.edu
John Hodgson Assistant Director TCAT Jackson 731-424-0691 Ext. 101 John.hodgson@tcatjackson.edu
Kasey Vatter Assistant Director TCAT Knoxville 865-766-4339 kasey.vatter@tcatknoxville.edu
Johnnie Wheeler Compliance Officer TCAT Livingston 931-823-5525 johnnie@tcatlivingston.edu
John Penn Ridgeway Assistant Director TCAT McKenzie 731-352-5364 john.ridgeway@tcatmckenzie.edu
Marvin Lusk Assistant Director TCAT McMinnville 931-473-5587 Ext. 285 marvin.lusk@tcatmcminnville.edu
Gwen Sutton Curriculum and Compliance Coordinator TCAT Memphis 901-543-6137 gwen.sutton@tcatmemphis.edu
Efferd Barrett Facilities Maintenance TCAT Morristown 423-586-5771 Ext. 245 ebarrett@tcatmorristown.edu
Judy Henegar Assistant Director TCAT Murfreesboro 615-898-8010 Ext.116 jhenegar@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
Jerry King Assistant Director TCAT Nashville 615-425-5530 jerry.king@tcatnashville.edu
Donnie Walton Assistant Director TCAT Newbern 731-627-2511 Ext. 121 dwalton@tcatnewbern.edu
Amy West Assistant Director TCAT Oneida 423-663-4900 awest@tcatoneida.edu
Willie Huffman Assistant Director TCAT Paris 731-644-7365 Ext. 120 willie.huffman@tcatparis.edu
Mike Whitehead Assistant Director TCAT Pulaski 931-424-2420 mike.whitehead@tcatpulaski.edu
Jacquene Rainey Assistant Director TCAT Ripley, TCAT Covington 901-475-2526 Ext. 21 jacquene.rainey@tcatcovington.edu
Dawn Hobbs Campus Facilitator TCAT Shelbyville 931-685-5013 dawn.hobbs@tcatshelbyville.edu
Summer McClain Student Services Coordinator TCAT Whiteville 731-254-8521 Ext. 104 summer.mcclain@tcatwhiteville.edu
Jill Ferrand Manager of Employee Relations and Equity/Title IX Coordinator Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3592 Jill.ferrand@volstate.edu
Ms. Lori A. Cutrell Director of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Officer and Title IX Coordinator Volunteer State Community College 615-230-4834 lori.cutrell@volstate.edu
Ms. Tammy Goode Executive Director of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Walters State Community College 423-585-6845 tammy.goode@ws.edu