Equity Officers

Equity Officers

Officer Institution Contact
Brian Evans Executive Director, AAO Chattanooga State Community College 423-697-2417 brian.evans@chattanoogastate.edu
Willie Thomas Assistant to the President for Equity and Inclusion Cleveland State Community College 423-280-7928 wthomas01@clevelandstatecc.edu
Christie Miller Director of Human Resources Columbia State Community College 931-540-2521 christie.miller@columbiastate.edu
Shelia Gillahan Director, Human Resources/Affirmative Action/EEO Officer Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3316 gillahan@dscc.edu
Amy E. West Director of Human Resources & Affirmative Action Jackson State Community College (731) 425-2643 awest12@jscc.edu
Barbara Scales Compliance Officer Motlow State Community College 615-220-7976 bscales@mscc.edu
Jill Ferrand Director/AA of Human Resources Nashville State Community College 615-353-3305 jill.ferrand@nscc.edu
Megan Jones Director of Human Resources Northeast State Community College 423-354-5296 equityofficer@northeaststate.edu
Annazette Houston Executive Director of Equity and Compliance Pellissippi State Community College 865-539-7401 ahouston1@pstcc.edu
Odell Fearn Dean, Human Resources & Health/Fitness Roane State Community College 865-354-3000 ext. 4212 fearnao@roanestate.edu
Pamela Saavedra Associate Director, Equity and Compliance Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-5007 pssaavedra@southwest.tn.edu
Lori A. Cutrell Senior Director of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Officer and Title IX Coordinator Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3592 lori.cutrell@volstate.edu
Sheila Jessup Administrator of Human Resources Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3591 sheila.jessup@volstate.edu
Jarvis Jennings Executive Director, Human Resources Walters State Community College 423-585-6845 jarvis.jennings@ws.edu
Krystal Johnston Human Resources Specialist Walters State Community College 423-585-6847 krystal.johnston@ws.edu