Skip to:

Title IX Officers

Title IX Officers

Officer Institution Contact
Ms. Joan Bates Director of Human Resources Cleveland State Community College 423-478-6205 jbates@clevelandstatecc.edu
Ms. Christie Miller Director of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Officer/Title VI Coordinator Columbia State Community College 931-540-2521 christie.miller@columbiastate.edu
Ms. Sheila Gillahan Title IX Coordinator Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3316 gillahan@dscc.edu
Ms. Amy E. West Director of Human Resources & Affirmative Action Jackson State Community College 731-425-2643 awest12@jscc.edu
Mr. Brian Stacy Title IX Coordinator Motlow State Community College 931-393-1713 bstacy@mscc.edu
Ms. Mia Sneed Compliance and Diversity Officer Nashville State Community College 615-353-3024 mia.sneed@nscc.edu
Dr. Leigh Hornsby Chief Advancement Officer Northeast State Community College 423-354-5255 mlhornsby@northeaststate.edu
Mr. Odell Fearn Dean, Human Resources & Health/Fitness Roane State Community College 865-882-4679 fearnao@roanestate.edu
Ms. Monika L. Johnson Executive Director of Equity and Compliance Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-5065 mljohnson@southwest.tn.edu
Jill Ferrand Manager of Employee Relations & Equity/Title IX Coordinator Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3592 Jill.ferrand@volstate.edu
Ms. Tammy Goode Executive Director of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Walters State Community College 423-585-6845 tammy.goode@ws.edu