Title IX Officers

Title IX Officers

Officer Institution Contact
Brian Evans Executive Director AAO Chattanooga State Community College 423-697-2417 brian.evans@chattanoogastate.edu
Willie Thomas Assistant to the President for Equity and Inclusion Cleveland State Community College 423-280-7928 wthomas01@clevelandstatecc.edu
Christie Miller Director of Human Resources Columbia State Community College 931-540-2521 christie.miller@columbiastate.edu
Shelia Gillahan Director, Human Resources/Affirmative Action/EEO Officer Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3316 gillahan@dscc.edu
Amy E. West Director of Human Resources & Affirmative Action Jackson State Community College 865-354-3000 ext. 4212 awest12@jscc.edu
Barbara Scales Chief Compliance, Equity & Inclusion Officer Motlow State Community College 615-220-7976 bscales@mscc.edu
Jill Ferrand Director of Human Resources - Affirmative Action and Title VI Officer Nashville State Community College 615-353-3305 jill.ferrand@nscc.edu
Tracy Barry Assistant Director of Equity and Compliance Northeast State Community College 423.354.5296 thbarry@northeaststate.edu
Annazette Houston Executive Director of Equity and Compliance Pellissippi State Community College 865-539-7401 ahouston1@pstcc.edu
Odell Fearn Dean, Human Resources & Health/Fitness Roane State Community College 865-354-3000 ext. 4212 fearnao@roanestate.edu
Tameka Turner Perry Director of Equity and Compliance Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-5005 tturner47@southwest.tn.edu
Kim Davis Vice President TCAT Athens 423-744-2814 x206 kim.davis@tcatathens.edu
Brian Evans Executive Director, Human Resources TCAT Chattanooga 423-697-2417 brian.evans@chattanoogastate.edu
JacQuene Rainey Vice President TCAT Covington 901-475-2526 Jacquene.rainey@tcatcovington.edu
Stacy Johnson Vice President TCAT Crossville 931-484-7502 stacy.johnson@tcatcrossville.edu
Brian Harris Vice President TCAT Crump 731-632-3393 brian.harris@tcatcrump.edu
Laura Travis Vice President TCAT Dickson (615)-441-6220 laura.travis@tcatdickson.edu
Patricia Henderson Student Services Coordinator TCAT Elizabethton 423-543-0070 patricia.henderson@tcatelizabethton.edu
Sandy Ashton-Wash Coordinator of Student Services TCAT Harriman 865-882-6703 sastonwash@tcatharriman.edu
Jonathan Smallwood Vice President TCAT Hartsville 615-374-2147 x112 jonathan.smallwood@tcathartsville.edu
Randy Young Vice President TCAT Hohenwald 931-796-5351. Ext. 128 randy.young@tcathohenwald.edu
Tim Smith Student Services Coordinator TCAT Jacksboro 423-566-9629 x117 tim.smith@tcatjacksboro.edu
John Hodgson Vice President TCAT Jackson 731-424-0691. Ext. 102 john.hodgson@tcatjackson.edu
Misty West Human Resources and Administrative Services Coordinator TCAT Knoxville 865-766-4346 misty.west@tcatknoxville.edu
Stacy Johnson Student Services Coordinator TCAT Livingston 931-823-5525 stacy.johnson@tcatcrossville.edu
Daphne Brown Student Services Coordinator TCAT McKenzie 731-352-5364 daphne.brown@tcatmckenzie.edu
Brooks Young Coordinator of Workforce Development & Institutional Affairs TCAT McMinnville 931-473-5587. Ext. 285 brooks.young@tcatmcminnville.edu
Gwen Sutton Vice President TCAT Memphis 901-543-6137 gwen.sutton@tcatmemphis.edu
Effred Barrett Facilities Maintenance TCAT Morristown 423-586-5771 Ext. 245 ebarrett@tcatmorristown.edu
Valerie Scollon Asst.Coordinator of Human Resources TCAT Murfreesboro 615-898-8010 Ext.145 vscollon@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
Jerry King Vice President TCAT Nashville 615-425-5530 jerry.king@tcatnashville.edu
JacQuene Rainey Vice President of College and Academic Affairs TCAT Newbern 731-627-2511 jacquene.rainey@tcatnewbern.edu
Amy West Vice President TCAT Oneida 423-663-4900 awest@tcatoneida.edu
Jan Latimer Student Services Coordinator TCAT Paris 731-644-7365 x151 jan.latimer@tcatparis.edu
Mike Whitehead President TCAT Pulaski 931-424-2420 mike.whitehead@tcatpulaski.edu
JacQuene Rainey Vice President TCAT Ripley 731-635-3368 Jacquene.rainey@tcatripley.edu
Michael Klouser Vice President TCAT Shelbyville 931-685-5013 Michael.klouser@tcatshelbyville.edu
John Hodgson Vice President TCAT Whiteville 731-424-0691. Ext. 102 john.hodgson@tcatjackson.edu
Lori Cutrell Senior Director of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Officer Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3592 lori.cutrell@volstate.edu
Jarvis Jennings Executive Director of Human Resources Walters State Community College 423.585.6845 Jarvis.jennings@ws.edu