Title IX Officers

Title IX Officers

Officer Institution Contact
Brian Evans Title IX Coordinator Chattanooga State Community College brian.evans@chattanoogastate.edu
Willie Thomas Assistant to the President for Equity and Inclusion Cleveland State Community College 423-280-7928 wthomas01@clevelandstatecc.edu
Christie Miller Director of Human Resources Columbia State Community College 931-540-2521 christie.miller@columbiastate.edu
Ms. Sheila Gillahan Title IX Coordinator Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3316 gillahan@dscc.edu
Shelia Gillahan Director, Human Resources/Affirmative Action/EEO Officer Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3316 gillahan@dscc.edu
Amy E. West Director of Human Resources & Affirmative Action Jackson State Community College 865-354-3000 ext. 4212 awest12@jscc.edu
Mr. Brian Stacy Title IX Coordinator Motlow State Community College 931-393-1713 bstacy@mscc.edu
Ms. Mia Sneed Compliance and Diversity Officer Nashville State Community College 615-353-3024 mia.sneed@nscc.edu
Northeast State Community College
Annazette Houston Executive Director of Equity and Compliance Pellissippi State Community College 865-539-7401 ahouston1@pstcc.edu
Odell Fearn Dean, Human Resources & Health/Fitness Roane State Community College 865-354-3000 ext. 4212 fearnao@roanestate.edu
Rhonda Warren Director, Human Resources Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-5039 rlwarren@southwest.tn.edu
TCAT Athens
TCAT Chattanooga
TCAT Covington
TCAT Crossville
TCAT Crump
TCAT Dickson
TCAT Elizabethton
TCAT Harriman
TCAT Hartsville
TCAT Hohenwald
TCAT Jacksboro
TCAT Jackson
TCAT Knoxville
TCAT Livingston
TCAT McKenzie
TCAT McKenzie
TCAT McMinnville
TCAT Memphis
TCAT Murfreesboro
TCAT Nashville
TCAT Newbern
TCAT Oneida
TCAT Paris
TCAT Pulaski
TCAT Ripley
TCAT Shelbyville
TCAT Whiteville
Jill Ferrand Manager of Employee Relations & Equity/Title IX Coordinator Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3592 Jill.ferrand@volstate.edu
Ms. Tammy Goode Executive Director of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Walters State Community College 423-585-6845 tammy.goode@ws.edu