Skip to:

Office of Organizational Effectiveness

Title VI Officers

Title VI Officers

Officer Institution Contact
Mr. Brian Evans Executive Director, Human Resources/AAO Chattanooga State Community College 423-697-2417 brian.evans@chattanoogastate.edu
Ms. Joan Bates Director of Human Resources Cleveland State Community College 423-478-6205 jbates@clevelandstatecc.edu
Ms. Christie Miller Director of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Officer/Title VI Coordinator Columbia State Community College 931-540-2521 christie.miller@columbiastate.edu
Ms. Amy E. West Director of Human Resources & Affirmative Action Jackson State Community College 731-425-2643 awest12@jscc.edu
Dr. Marian V. Wilson Assistant to the President/Institutional Equity and Compliance Middle Tennessee State University 615-898-2185 marian.wilson@mtsu.edu
Ms. Laura Jent Executive Director, Human Resources Motlow State Community College 931-393-1544 ljent@mscc.edu
Dr. Leigh Hornsby Chief Advancement Officer Northeast State Community College 423-354-5255 mlhornsby@northeaststate.edu
Mr. John Patrick Shipwash Executive Director of Equity and Compliance Pellissippi State Community College 865-539-7401 jpshipwash@pstcc.edu
Mr. Odell Fearn Dean, Human Resources & Health/Fitness Roane State Community College 865-882-4679 fearnao@roanestate.edu
Ms. Monica L. Johnson Executive Director of Equity and Compliance Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-5065 mljohnson@southwest.tn.edu
Jill Ferrand Manager of Employee Relations and Equity/Title IX Coordinator Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3592 Jill.ferrand@volstate.edu
Ms. Lori A. Cutrell Director of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Officer and Title IX Coordinator Volunteer State Community College 615-230-4834 lori.cutrell@volstate.edu
Ms. Tammy Goode Executive Director of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Walters State Community College 423-585-6845 tammy.goode@ws.edu