Skip to:

Office of Administration and Facilities Staff

Name Department Contact
James Adams Director of Construction Management
Facilities Development
615-366-4458 James.Adams@tbr.edu
Ed Asci Construction Administrator
Facilities Development
615-481-2950 Ed.Asci@tbr.edu
Gwyn Bean Project Manager
Facilities Development
615-366-4434 Gwyn.Bean@tbr.edu
photo
Rob Bryant Project Manager
Facilities Development
615-366-4480 Robert.Bryant@tbr.edu
photo
Craig Eubanks Construction Administrator
Facilities Development
615-353-3737 Craig.Eubanks@tbr.edu
Rilla Froggatt Contracts Manager
Facilities Development
Robert Gilliam Project Manager
Facilities Development
Alan Gosart Manager of Design & Development
Facilities Development
615-366-4432 Alan.Gosart@tbr.edu
Linda Ivy Construction Administrator
Facilities Development
731-267-9414 Linda.Ivy@tbr.edu
Randall King Director of Project Management
Facilities Development
615-366-3983 Keith.King@tbr.edu
photo
Tammy Ray Real Estate Operations Coordinator
Facilities Development
615-366-4493 Tammy.Ray@tbr.edu
photo
Dick Tracy Executive Director of Facilities Development
Facilities Development
615-366-4433 Dick.Tracy@tbr.edu
Diane Uhler Manager of Capital Budget & Office Processes
Facilities Development
615-366-3982 Diane.Uhler@tbr.edu
Elizabeth Waits Project Manager
Facilities Development
Ian Watson Construction Administrator
Facilities Development
423-202-2642 Ian.Watson@tbr.edu
Patricia Whitlock Project Manager
Facilities Development
photo