Office of Administration and Facilities Staff

Name Department Contact
James Adams Director of Construction Management
Facilities Development
615-366-4458 James.Adams@tbr.edu
Ed Asci Construction Administrator
Facilities Development
615-481-2950 Ed.Asci@tbr.edu
Gwyn Bean Project Manager
Facilities Development
615-366-4434 Gwyn.Bean@tbr.edu
photo
Stephen Breinig Computer Design and Development Manager
Facilities Development
Rob Bryant Project Manager
Facilities Development
615-366-4480 Robert.Bryant@tbr.edu
photo
Craig Eubanks Construction Administrator
Facilities Development
615-353-3737 Craig.Eubanks@tbr.edu
Rilla Froggatt Contracts Manager
Facilities Development
Jeffrey Holmes Director of Planning and Programming
Facilities Development
Linda Ivy Construction Administrator
Facilities Development
731-267-9414 Linda.Ivy@tbr.edu
Keith King Director of Project Management
Facilities Development
615-366-3983 Keith.King@tbr.edu
photo
Tammy Ray Real Estate Operations Manager
Facilities Development
615-366-4493 Tammy.Ray@tbr.edu
photo
Angela Scott Director of Capital and TSSBA
Facilities Development
615-366-0767 angela.scott@tbr.edu
Dick Tracy Executive Director of Facilities Development
Facilities Development
615-366-4433 Dick.Tracy@tbr.edu
Elizabeth Waits Project Manager
Facilities Development
Ian Watson Construction Administrator
Facilities Development
423-202-2642 ian.watson@tbr.edu
Trish Whitlock Project Manager
Facilities Development
photo
maxmilly