Campus Advancement Officers

Advancement Officers

Officer Institution Contact
Nancy Patterson Vice President of College Advancement & Public Relations Chattanooga State Community College 423-697-2630 nancy.patterson@chattanoogastate.edu
Christa Mannarino Interim Executive Director Cleveland State Community College 423-473-2489 cmannarino@clevelandstatecc.edu
Bethany Lay Vice President for Advancement Columbia State Community College 931-540-2514 blay@ColumbiaState.edu
Vacant Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Continuing Education Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3346
Lindsey Tritt Director of Development and Community Relations Jackson State Community College 731-425-2625 ltritt2@jscc.edu
Lane Yoder Director of Foundation Motlow State Community College 931-393-1692 lyoder@mscc.edu
Lauren Bell Executive Director for Foundation Nashville State Community College 615-353-3743 Lauren.bell@nscc.edu
Vacant Vice President & Chief Advancement Officer Northeast State Community College 423-354-5255 bplummer@northeaststate.edu
Aneisa McDonald Rolen Executive Director of Foundation Pellissippi State Community College 865-694-6403 Almcdonald1@pstcc.edu
Scott Niermann Executive Director of Foundation Roane State Community College 865-354-3000 niermansk@roanestate.edu
Roseanne Landey Executive Director of Institutional Advancement Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-4283 rlandey@southwest.tn.edu
Cris Perkins Assistant Vice Chancellor for Strategic Advancement Tennessee Board of Regents 615-365-1510 cris.perkins@tbr.edu
Karen Mitchell Vice President of Resource Development Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3505 karen.mitchell@volstate.edu
Chris Cates Asst. Vice President for College Advancement Walters State Community College 423-585-2618 Chris.cates@ws.edu