Campus Advancement Officers

Advancement Officers

Officer Institution Contact
Nancy Patterson Vice President of College Advancement & Public Relations Chattanooga State Community College 423-697-2630
John Squires Executive Director, Advancement and Planning Cleveland State Community College 423-473-2390
Bethany Lay Vice President for Advancement & Executive Director of Foundation Columbia State Community College 931-540-2512
Amanda Walker Vice President of Advancement & External Affairs Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3346
Lindsey Tritt Director of Development and Community Relations Jackson State Community College 731-425-2625
J. Mark Hutchins Assistant Vice President for Corporate and Foundation Svcs. Motlow State Community College 931-393-1692
Cecily Freeman Executive Director, College Foundation Nashville State Community College 615-353-3743
Megan L Almaroad Director of Advancement Operations Northeast State Community College 423-279-7630
Aneisa McDonald Rolen Executive Director of Foundation Pellissippi State Community College 865-694-6403
Scott Niermann Executive Director of Foundation Roane State Community College 865-354-3000, ext. 4882
Braylin Laster Associate Vice President - Institutional Advancement & Resources Development Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-4283
Cris Perkins Assistant Vice Chancellor for Strategic Advancement Tennessee Board of Regents 615-365-1510
Karen Mitchell Vice President of Resource Development & Exec. Dir. Of College Foundation Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3505
Chris Cates Asst. Vice President for College Advancement Walters State Community College 423-585-2618