Skip to:

Office of External Affairs

External Affairs Staff

Dr. Kimberly McCormick joined the Tennessee Board of Regents in early 2017 as Special Assistant to the Chancellor and was then appointed to Vice Chancellor of External Affairs. Prior to this appointment, she served as a private consultant for a major healthcare provider. 

At Chattanooga State Community College, Dr. McCormick served as Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, interim dean in the Business and Information Technologies Division and as an associate vice president within two different divisions during her tenure.

Name Department Contact
Andrew Dollar Executive Director of Government Relations
Government Relations
615-366-4428 andrew.dollar@tbr.edu
Karen Faehr Administrative Assistant III
External Affairs
615-366-4430 Karen.Faehr@tbr.edu
Matthew Gann Assistant Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Digital Strategy
Marketing and Digital Strategy
615-366-4412 Matthew.Gann@tbr.edu
Chuck Grimes Administrative Assistant II
External Affairs
615-366-4463 Chuck.Grimes@tbr.edu
Ginger Hausser Associate Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
Gregory Hazelwood Legislative Assistant
Government Relations
Kazadi Kazadi Frontend Developer
Marketing and Digital Strategy
615-366-4425 Kazadi.Kazadi@tbr.edu
Chad Kennedy Full Stack Developer
Marketing and Digital Strategy
615-366-3915 chad.kennedy@tbr.edu
Rick Locker Communications Director
Communications
615-366-4417 Rick.Locker@tbr.edu
Kimberly McCormick Vice Chancellor for External Affairs
External Affairs
Virginia Moreland Director of Marketing and Advertising
Marketing and Digital Strategy
Joel Scott Director - Web and Digital Media
Marketing and Digital Strategy
615-366-2201 Joel.Scott@tbr.edu
Jennifer Thompson Director of Content and Social Strategy
Marketing and Digital Strategy
Krysten Velloff Coordinator of Government and Community Relations
Government Relations