Skip to:

External Affairs Staff

Dr. Kimberly McCormick joined the Tennessee Board of Regents in early 2017 as Special Assistant to the Chancellor and was then appointed to Vice Chancellor of External Affairs. Prior to this appointment, she served as a private consultant for a major healthcare provider. 

At Chattanooga State Community College, Dr. McCormick served as Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, interim dean in the Business and Information Technologies Division and as an associate vice president within two different divisions during her tenure.

Name Department Contact
Richard Locker Communications Director
Communications
615-366-4417 Rick.Locker@tbr.edu
Matthew Gann Assistant Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Digital Strategy
Marketing and Digital Strategy
615-366-4412 Matthew.Gann@tbr.edu
Jennifer Thompson Director of Content and Social Strategy
Marketing and Digital Strategy
Virginia Moreland Director of Marketing and Advertising
Marketing and Digital Strategy
Chad Kennedy Full Stack Developer
Marketing and Digital Strategy
615-366-3915 chad.kennedy@tbr.edu
Kazadi Kazadi Frontend Developer
Marketing and Digital Strategy
615-366-4425 Kazadi.Kazadi@tbr.edu
Joel Scott Director of Web and Digital Media
Marketing and Digital Strategy
615-366-2201 Joel.Scott@tbr.edu
Kim Balevre Graphic Designer
Marketing and Digital Strategy
615-366-2197 Kim.Balevre@tbr.edu
Chuck Grimes Coordinator of Government Relations
Government Relations
615-366-4463 Chuck.Grimes@tbr.edu
Krysten Velloff Assistant Vice Chancellor for Government Relations
Government Relations
Karen Faehr Administrative Assistant III
External Affairs
615-366-4430 Karen.Faehr@tbr.edu
Kim McCormick Vice Chancellor for External Affairs
External Affairs
Andrew Dollar Executive Director of Corporate Relations
Strategic Advancement
615-366-4428 andrew.dollar@tbr.edu
Keith Perkins Assistant Vice Chancellor for Strategic Advancement
Strategic Advancement
615-365-1510 cris.perkins@tbr.edu