Skip to:

Office of Administration and Facilities Development Facilities Development

Facilities Development

Name Department Contact
James Adams Assistant Director Construction Management
Facilities Development
615-366-4458 James.Adams@tbr.edu
James Adams
Ed Asci Construction Administrator
Facilities Development
615-481-2950 Ed.Asci@tbr.edu
Ed Asci
Gwyn Bean Project Manager
Facilities Development
615-366-4434 Gwyn.Bean@tbr.edu
Gwyn Bean
Robert Bryant Project Manager
Facilities Development
615-366-4480 Robert.Bryant@tbr.edu
Robert Bryant
Craig Eubanks Construction Administrator
Facilities Development
615-353-3737 Craig.Eubanks@tbr.edu
Craig Eubanks
Rilla Froggatt Contracts Manager
Facilities Development
Rilla Froggatt
Robert Gilliam Project Manager
Facilities Development
Robert Gilliam
Alan Gosart Manager of Design & Development
Facilities Development
615-366-4432 Alan.Gosart@tbr.edu
Alan Gosart
Linda Ivy Construction Administrator
Facilities Development
731-267-9414 Linda.Ivy@tbr.edu
Linda Ivy
Keith King Director of Project Management
Facilities Development
615-366-3983 Keith.King@tbr.edu
Keith King
Cindy Potts Program Assistant
Facilities Development
615-366-4431 Cindy.Potts@tbr.edu
Cindy Potts
Tammy Ray Real Estate Operations Coordinator
Facilities Development
Tammy Ray
Dick Tracy Executive Director of Facilities Development
Facilities Development
615-366-4433 Dick.Tracy@tbr.edu
Dick Tracy
Diane Uhler Manager of Capital Budget & Office Processes
Facilities Development
615-366-3982 Diane.Uhler@tbr.edu
Diane Uhler
Elizabeth Waits Project Manager
Facilities Development
Elizabeth Waits
Ian Watson Construction Administrator
Facilities Development
423-202-2642 Ian.watson@tbr.edu
Ian Watson
Trish Whitlock Project Manager
Facilities Development
Trish Whitlock

TBR Facilities Campus Contacts

SBCInstitutionCountyProject ManagerConstruction RepresentativeContact Person
000StatewideStatewide Keith KingJames R. Adams 
001TSUDavidson Trish WhitlockCraig EubanksViron Lynch
003APSUMontgomery Gwyn BeanCraig EubanksMarc Brunner
005ETSUWashington Keith KingEddie HarkleroadBill Rasnick
007UoMShelby Rob Bryant(None) Tony Poteet
009MTSURutherford Elizabeth WaitsJ WallacePatti Miller
011TTUPutnam Robert GilliamEd AsciJim Cobb
012Chattanooga SCCHamilton Robert GilliamEd AsciTammy Swenson
013Cleveland SCCBradley Robert GilliamEd AsciTommy Wright
015Columbia SCCMaury Trish WhitlockCraig EubanksDavid Hall
017Dyersburg SCCDyer Rob BryantLinda IvyKent Jetton
019Jackson SCCMadison Rob BryantLinda IvyGerald Batchelor
021Motlow SCCMoore Robert GilliamEd AsciBrian Gafford
023Walters SCCHamblen Robert GilliamIan WatsonBrian Hagenburger
025Volunteer SCCSumner Gwyn BeanEd AsciGlenda Goodwin
027Roane SCCRoane Gwyn BeanIan WatsonStan Starkey
032Pellissippi SCCKnox Keith KingIan WatsonFred Martin
033Southwest Tn CCShelby Rob BryantLinda IvyOssie Boddie
034Nashville SCCDavidson Trish WhitlockCraig EubanksJim Dawson
038Northeast SCCSullivan Gwyn BeanIan WatsonPete Miller
040TCAT - AthensMcMinn Trish WhitlockIan WatsonStewart Smith
042TCAT - CovingtonTipton Rob BryantLinda IvyBill Ray
044TCAT - CrossvilleCumberland Gwyn BeanIan WatsonDon Sadler
046TCAT - DicksonDickson Gwyn BeanCraig EubanksMark Powers
048TCAT - HarrimanRoane Gwyn BeanIan WatsonDanice Turpin
050TCAT - HartsvilleTrousdale Trish WhitlockEd AsciMae Wright-Perry
052TCAT - ElizabethtonCarter Trish WhitlockIan WatsonDean Blevins
054TCAT - HohenwaldLewis Trish WhitlockLinda IvyRick Brewer
056TCAT - JacksboroCampbell Gwyn BeanIan WatsonDavid Browder
058TCAT - JacksonMadison Rob BryantLinda IvyJeff Sisk
060TCAT - KnoxvilleKnox Trish WhitlockIan WatsonJeff Davis
062TCAT - LivingstonOverton Trish WhitlockEd AsciRalph Robbins
064TCAT - NashvilleDavidson Trish WhitlockCraig EubanksMark Lenz
066TCAT - McKenzieCarroll Trish WhitlockLinda IvyBrad White (interim)
068TCAT - McMinnvilleWarren Trish WhitlockEd AsciWarren Laux
070TCAT - MemphisShelby Rob BryantLinda IvyRoland Rayner
072TCAT - MorristownHamblen Trish WhitlockIan WatsonLynn Elkins
074TCAT - MurfreesboroRutherford Robert GilliamEd AsciDr. Lynn Kreider
076TCAT - NewbernDyer Rob BryantLinda IvyBrian Collins (interim)
078TCAT - Oneida/HuntsvilleScott Trish WhitlockIan WatsonDwight Murphy
079TCAT - ParisHenry Trish WhitlockLinda IvyBrad White
080TCAT - PulaskiGiles Trish WhitlockCraig EubanksJames Dixon
082TCAT - RipleyLauderdale Rob BryantLinda IvyWilliam Ray (interim)
084TCAT - CrumpHardin Rob BryantLinda IvyJeff Sisk (interim)
086TCAT - ShelbyvilleBedford Trish WhitlockEd AsciIvan Jones
090TCAT - WhitevilleHardeman Rob BryantLinda IvyCarolyn Beverly

TBR Facilities Construction Representatives

NameAddressOfficeCellE-Mail
Asci, EdTennessee Board of Regents
1 Bridgestone Park
3rd Floor
Nashville, TN  37214
615-366-4465615-481-2950ed.asci@tbr.edu
Bogle, EarlMTSU/TBR
MTSU Box 32
Murfressboro, TN  37132
 615-904-4767ebogle@mtsu.edu
Cleaves, JerryU of M
207 Ray L. Herzog Building
Memphis, TN  38152-3310
901-678-4009901-237-9616jlclaves@memphis.edu
Eubanks, CraigTennessee Board of Regents
120 White Bridge Road
Nashville, TN  37209
615-353-3737615-579-8279craig.eubanks@nscc.edu
Harkleroad, EddieETSU
Box 70653
Johnson City, TN  37614
423-439-7749423-791-2911harkleroad@etsu.edu
Ivy, LindaTennessee Board of Regents
803 Humboldt Gibson Wells Road
Humboldt, TN  38343
731-267-9414731-267-9414linda.ivy@tbr.edu
Jahan, AshifTBR
705 Lambuth Blvd
Jackson, TN  38301
 901-481-4370majahan@memphis.edu
Milam, ChuckETSU
TN  
423-439-7762423-946-2174MILAMC@etsu.edu
Morrell, JulieMiddle Tennessee State University
1500 Greenland Drive
P.O. Box 32
Murfreesboro, TN  37132
615-904-8078615-425-6629julie.morrell@mtsu.edu
Wallace, JMiddle Tennessee State University
1500 Greenland Drive
MTSU P.O. Box 32
Murfreesboro, TN  37132
615-898-5080615-948-4847jwallace@mtsu.edu
Watson, IanTennessee Board of Regents
507 W Poplar Street
Johnson City, TN  37604
423-202-2642423-202-2642watsoni@etsu.edu