Skip to:

Campus Advancement Officers

Advancement Officers

Officer Institution Contact
Kevin Braswell Vice President of Advancement 931-372-6092 kbraswell@tntech.edu
Bob Plummer Associate Vice President for University Advancement, Executive Director of ETSU Alumni Association 423-439-4218 plummerb@etsu.edu
Bobby Prince Associate Vice President for Development 901-678-1335 baprince@memphis.edu
Cassandra Griggs Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving 615-963-5831 cgriggs@tnstate.edu
Derek van der Merwe Vice President for Advancement, Communication, and Strategic Initiatives 931-221-7990 vandermerwed@apsu.edu
Eloise Alexis Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement 615-963-5481 ealexis@tnstate.edu
Ginger Freeman Director of Alumni Relations 615-898-2922 freeman@mtsu.edu
Joe Bales Vice President for Development and University Relations 898-5818 jbales@mtsu.edu
Julie Johnson Vice President of University Advancement 901-678-4706 juljohn@memphis.edu
Pamela Ritter Vice President for University Advancement 423-439-5352 ritterp@etsu.edu
Ronda Vaughter Director of Advancement Services 615-898-5412 Ronda.vaughter@mtsu.edu
Nancy Patterson Vice President of College Advancement & Public Relations Chattanooga State Community College 423-697-2630 nancy.patterson@chattanoogastate.edu
Tommy Wright Vice President of Institutional Advancement Cleveland State Community College 423-478-6206 Twright04@clevelandstatecc.edu
Bethany Lay Executive for Advancement and Columbia State Foundation Executive Director Columbia State Community College 931-540-2512 blay@ColumbiaState.edu
Kimberly Martin Vice President of Institutional Advancement Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3346 Martin@dscc.edu
Dee Henderson Director for Institutional Advancement Jackson State Community College 731-425-2625 dhenderson@jscc.edu
Lane Yoder Foundation Director Motlow State Community College 931-393-1692 lyoder@mscc.edu
Lauren Bell Director of Development and Public Affairs Nashville State Community College 615-353-3743 Lauren.bell@nscc.edu
Leigh Hornsby, Ph.D. Chief Advancement Officer Northeast State Community College 423-354-5255 mlhornsby@NortheastState.edu
Peggy Wilson Vice President of College Advancement Pellissippi State Community College 865-694-6400 pwilson@pstcc.edu
Dan Clifton Executive Director Roane State Community College 865-354-3000 ext. 4882 Cliftondr@roanestate.edu
Karen Nippert Vice President for Institutional Advancement Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-4283 knippert@southwest.tn.edu
Karen Mitchell Vice President of Resource Development and Executive Director of the Foundation Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3505 karen.mitchell@volstate.edu
Mark Hurst Vice President for College Advancement Walters State Community College 423-585-2618 mark.hurst@ws.edu