Skip to:

The TBR System Office is currently closed due to inclement weather. Normal operations are expected to resume Wednesday. 

Office of System-wide Internal Audit

Campus Internal Audit Departments

Community College Internal Auditors

Officer Institution Contact
Kimberly Clingan Director Chattanooga State Community College 423-697-4749 kim.clingan@chattanoogastate.edu
Alvin Bishop Director Cleveland State Community College 423-614-8705 abishop@clevelandstatecc.edu
Erica Smith Director Columbia State Community College 931-540-2755 esmith42@columbiastate.edu
Sandra Pruett Director Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3237 pruett@dscc.edu
Chrystal Pittman Interim Director Jackson State Community College 731-425-2611 cpittman@jscc.edu
Tammy Wiseman Director Motlow State Community College 931-393-1754 twiseman@mscc.edu
Andy McArthur Director Nashville State Community College 615-353-3572 andrew.mcarthur@nscc.edu
Chris Hyder Director Northeast State Community College 423-354-5286 clhyder@northeaststate.edu
Suzanne Walker Director Pellissippi State Community College 865-694-6648 swalker@pstcc.edu
Cynthia Cortesio Interim Director Roane State Community College 865-882-4529 cortesiocl@roanestate.edu
Charlotte Johnson Director Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-4203 cjjohnson@southwest.tn.edu
Nancy Batson Director Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3790 nancy.batson@volstate.edu
Mark Ortlieb Director Walters State Community College 423-585-6794 mark.ortlieb@ws.edu