Office of Business and Finance Staff

Name Department Contact
Diane Fitzgerald Account Clerk 3
Business Office
Meskerem Gibato Capital Projects Coordinator
Business Office
615-366-3914 Meski.Gibato@tbr.edu
Danny Gibbs Vice Chancellor of Business and Finance
Business and Finance
615-366-3921 Danny.Gibbs@tbr.edu
photo
Valerie Greenwood Accountant-Business Office
Business Office
Tammy Grizzle Assistant Director of Capital Outlay
Business Office
615-366-4423 Tammy.Grizzle@tbr.edu
Deanna Hall Director of Fiscal Services
Business Office
615-366-4422 Deanna.Hall@tbr.edu
Lottie Hooper Accountant-Finance
Business and Finance
615-366-4419 Lottie.Hooper@tbr.edu
Beverly Houser Administrative Assistant 3
Business and Finance
Seth Massa Director of TCAT Accounting
Business and Finance
615-366-3918 Seth.Massa@tbr.edu
Brooke Shelton Assistant Director of Financial Accounting & Budgets
Business and Finance
Renee Stewart Associate Vice Chancellor for Business & Finance
Business and Finance
Bobby Wallace Director of Finance
Business and Finance
615-366-4419 Bob.Wallace@tbr.edu
Trina Whipple Accountant
Business and Finance
615-366-2205 Trina.Whipple@tbr.edu