Office of Business and Finance Staff

Name Department Contact
Diane Fitzgerald Account Clerk 3
Business Office
Meskerem Gibato Capital Projects Coordinator
Business Office
615-366-3914 Meski.Gibato@tbr.edu
Danny Gibbs Vice Chancellor of Business and Finance
Business and Finance
615-366-3921 Danny.Gibbs@tbr.edu
photo
Tammy Grizzle Assistant Director of Capital Outlay
Business Office
615-366-4423 Tammy.Grizzle@tbr.edu
Deanna Hall Director of Fiscal Services
Business Office
615-366-4422 Deanna.Hall@tbr.edu
Patricia Massey Administrative Assistant 3
Business and Finance
615-366-3921 Pat.Massey@tbr.edu
Athena Newsome Payroll Coordinator
Business Office
Brooke Shelton Assistant Director of Financial Accounting & Budgets
Business and Finance
Renee Stewart Associate Vice Chancellor for Business & Finance
Business and Finance
Bobby Wallace Director of Finance
Business and Finance
615-366-4419 Bob.Wallace@tbr.edu