Skip to:

Office of Business and Finance Staff

Name Department Contact
Deanna Hall Director of Fiscal Services
Business Office
615-366-4422 Deanna.Hall@tbr.edu
Patrick Couch Assistant Director of Fiscal Services
Business Office
615-366-4477 Pat.Couch@tbr.edu
Meskerem Gibato Capital Projects Coordinator
Business Office
615-366-3914 Meski.Gibato@tbr.edu
Athena Newsome Payroll Coordinator
Business Office
Cathy DeLoche Accounts Payable Supervisor
Business Office
615-366-4426 Cathy.DeLoche@tbr.edu
Diane Fitzgerald Account Clerk 3
Business Office
Tammy Grizzle Assistant Director of Capital Outlay
Business Office
615-366-4423 Tammy.Grizzle@tbr.edu
Angela Flynn Associate Vice Chancellor for Procurement, Contracts, and Payment Services
Purchasing and Contracts
615-366-4436 Angela.Flynn@tbr.edu
Mark Hodges Director of Procurement and Travel Management
Purchasing and Contracts
615-366-3934 Mark.Hodges@tbr.edu
Anita Jansen Contracts Associate
Purchasing and Contracts
615-366-3900 Anita.Jansen@tbr.edu
Amy Watts Director, Payables and Vendor Management
Purchasing and Contracts
615-365-1555 Amy.Watts@tbr.edu
Richard Pence Manager of Contracts and Reporting
Purchasing and Contracts
615-365-1556 Rick.Pence@tbr.edu
Renee Stewart Associate Vice Chancellor for Business & Finance
Business and Finance
Brooke Shelton Assistant Director of Financial Accounting & Budgets
Business and Finance
Alicia Gillespie Assistant Director of Financial Accounting
Business and Finance
Danny Gibbs Vice Chancellor of Business and Finance
Business and Finance
615-366-3921 Danny.Gibbs@tbr.edu
Patricia Massey Administrative Assistant 3
Business and Finance
615-366-3921 Pat.Massey@tbr.edu
Bobby Wallace Director of Finance
Business and Finance
615-366-4419 Bob.Wallace@tbr.edu