Skip to:

Office of Business and Finance

Office of Business and Finance Staff

Name Department Contact
Kimberly Cantrell Human Resources Technician
Human Resources
Pat Couch Assistant Director of Fiscal Services
Business Office
615-366-4477 Pat.Couch@tbr.edu
Cathy DeLoche Accounts Payable Supervisor
Business Office
615-366-4426 Cathy.DeLoche@tbr.edu
Diane Fitzgerald Account Clerk 3
Business Office
Angela Flynn Associate Vice Chancellor for Procurement, Contracts, and Payment Services
Purchasing and Contracts
615-366-4436 Angela.Flynn@tbr.edu
Meski Gibato Capital Projects Coordinator
Business Office
615-366-3914 Meski.Gibato@tbr.edu
Danny Gibbs Vice Chancellor of Business and Finance
Business and Finance
615-366-3921 Danny.Gibbs@tbr.edu
Alicia Gillespie Assistant Director of Financial Accounting
Business and Finance
Holly Girgies Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
615-366-4481 Holly.Girgies@tbr.edu
Tammy Grizzle Assistant Director of Capital Outlay
Business Office
615-366-4423 Tammy.Grizzle@tbr.edu
Deanna Hall Director of Fiscal Services
Business Office
615-366-4422 Deanna.Hall@tbr.edu
Mark Hodges Director of Procurement and Travel Management
Purchasing and Contracts
615-366-3934 Mark.Hodges@tbr.edu
Anita Jansen Administrative Assistant II
Purchasing and Contracts
615-366-3900 Anita.Jansen@tbr.edu
Pat Massey Administrative Assistant 3
Business and Finance
615-366-3921 Pat.Massey@tbr.edu
Athena Newsome Payroll Coordinator
Business Office
April Preston Assistant Vice Chancellor - Human Resources
Human Resources
615-366-4404 April.Preston@tbr.edu
Brooke Shelton Assistant Director of Financial Accounting & Budgets
Business and Finance
Renee' Stewart Associate Vice Chancellor for Business & Finance
Business and Finance
Bob Wallace Director of Finance
Business and Finance
615-366-4419 Bob.Wallace@tbr.edu
Amy Watts Director, Payables and Vendor Management
Purchasing and Contracts
615-365-1555 Amy.Watts@tbr.edu
John York Account Clerk
Business Office
615-366-4427 John.York@tbr.edu