Office of Business and Finance Staff

Name Department Contact
Terrell Bell Accountant
Business and Finance
Sharon Boyce Financial Analyst/Accountant
Business and Finance
Karen Faehr Administrative Assistant III
Campus Safety and Security
615-366-4430 Karen.Faehr@tbr.edu
photo
Diane Fitzgerald Account Clerk 3
Business Office
Alisha Fox Vice Chancellor for Business and Finance
Business and Finance
615-366-4462 alisha.fox@tbr.edu
Meskerem Gibato Capital Projects Coordinator
Business Office
615-366-3914 Meski.Gibato@tbr.edu
Valerie Greenwood Accountant
Business Office
Chuck Grimes Director of Operations
Campus Safety and Security
615-366-4463 Chuck.Grimes@tbr.edu
Tammy Grizzle Assistant Director of Capital Outlay
Business Office
615-366-4423 tammy.grizzle@tbr.edu
Lottie Hooper Accountant-Finance
Business and Finance
615-366-4419 lottie.hooper@TBR.edu
Seth Massa Director of TCAT Accounting
Business and Finance
615-366-3918 Seth.Massa@tbr.edu
Ryan Peters Accountant
Business and Finance
615-366-3321 ryan.peters@tbr.edu
Gayla Phillips Accountant
Business and Finance
Renee Stewart Associate Vice Chancellor for Business & Finance
Business and Finance
Lisa Webb Administrative Assistant 3
Business and Finance
615-366-3921 lisa.webb@tbr.edu
Trina Whipple Accountant
Business and Finance
615-366-2205 trina.whipple@tbr.edu
Michael Williams Assistant Vice Chancellor for Safety and Security
Campus Safety and Security
photo