Skip to:

Office of the Chancellor

Senior Staff

Name Department Contact
Mike Batson Chief Audit Executive
System-wide Internal Audit
615-366-4491 Mike.Batson@tbr.edu
Danny Gibbs Vice Chancellor of Business and Finance
Business and Finance
615-366-3921 Danny.Gibbs@tbr.edu
James King Executive Vice Chancellor
Chancellor's Office
615-366-4460 James.King@tbr.edu
Heidi Leming Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Success
Student Success
615-366-3948 Heidi.Leming@tbr.edu
Rick Locker Communications Director
Communications
615-366-4417 Rick.Locker@tbr.edu
Kimberly McCormick Vice Chancellor for External Affairs
External Affairs
Carol Puryear Vice Chancellor for Economic and Community Development
Economic and Community Development
615-366-4461 Carol.Puryear@tbr.edu
Randy Schulte Interim Vice Chancellor for Academics
Academic Affairs
615-365-1505 Randy.Schulte@tbr.edu
Wendy Thompson Vice Chancellor- Org Effectiveness & Strategic Initiatives
Organizational Effectiveness and Strategic Initiatives
Stephen Vieira Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
(615) 366-4451 Stephen.Vieira@tbr.edu