Skip to:

Senior Staff

Name Department Contact
Norman Batson Chief Audit Executive
System-wide Internal Audit
615-366-4491 Mike.Batson@tbr.edu
Russ Deaton Executive Vice Chancellor for Policy and Strategy
Policy and Strategy
615-366-3958 Russ.Deaton@tbr.edu
Danny Gibbs Vice Chancellor of Business and Finance
Business and Finance
615-366-3921 Danny.Gibbs@tbr.edu
James King Executive Vice Chancellor
Chancellor's Office
Heidi Leming Vice Chancellor for Student Success
Student Success
615-366-3948 Heidi.Leming@tbr.edu
Richard Locker Communications Director
Chancellor's Office
615-366-4417 Rick.Locker@tbr.edu
Sonja Mason Board Secretary
Chancellor's Office
615-366-3927 Sonja.Mason@tbr.edu
Kim McCormick Vice Chancellor for External Affairs
External Affairs
Mary Moody General Counsel
General Counsel
615-366-4438 Mary.Moody@tbr.edu
Carol Puryear Vice Chancellor for Economic and Community Development
Economic and Community Development
615-366-4461 x401 Carol.Puryear@tbr.edu
Randolph Schulte Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
615-365-1505 Randy.Schulte@tbr.edu
Wendy Thompson Vice Chancellor for Organizational Effectiveness
Organizational Effectiveness
Steve Vieira Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
(615) 366-4451 Stephen.Vieira@tbr.edu