Roane State Community College

Roane State Community College

Roane State Community College is a two-year college providing transfer curricula, career-preparation programs, and non-credit education. Founded in 1971, Roane State serves a diverse eight-county service area that includes Roane, Anderson, Loudon, Campbell, Scott, Cumberland, Morgan, and Fentress counties. The college provides health sciences education in Knox and Blount counties. In addition to its main campus in Harriman, Roane State also has campuses in Crossville, Huntsville, Jamestown, Knoxville, LaFollette, Lenoir City, Oak Ridge and Wartburg. With its multiple campuses and a wide range of distance-learning offerings, Roane State brings the benefits of higher education within reach of all who live and work in these communities.

Vertical Tabs

The Institution
Institution Type: 
Community College
Degrees Offered: 
  • Certificate
  • Associate Degrees

276 Patton Lane  
Harriman, TN 37748

Phone Number: 
Phone (Toll Free): 
Email (Admissions):