Skip to:

The TBR System Office is currently closed due to inclement weather. Normal operations are expected to resume Wednesday. 

Office of Information Technology

Office of Information Technology Staff

Steve Vieira began as the Interim Chief Information Officer for the Tennessee Board of Regents in March of 2001.  Recently appointed as the full-time Chief Information Officer, Steve is responsible for the strategic direction and technical leadership for the six universities, thirteen community colleges and twenty-seven colleges of applied technology of the TBR system.

Name Department Contact
Jon Calisi Deputy Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
(615) 366-4456 Jon.Calisi@tbr.edu
Jon Calisi
Stephen Breinig Systems Adminstration Specialist
Information Technology
Stephen Breinig
Dean Ross Principal Consultant
Information Technology
615-366-4457 Dean.Ross@tbr.edu
Dean Ross
Stanley Trent Senior Technical Consultant
Information Technology
615-366-4455 Stanley.Trent@tbr.edu
Stanley Trent
Diane Bonner Administrative Assistant III
Information Technology
615-366-4443 Diane.Bonner@tbr.edu
Diane M. Bonner
Jeff Hinds Senior Database Administrator
Information Technology
615-366-4488 Jeff.Hinds@tbr.edu
Jeff Hinds
Teresa Workman Senior Technical Consultant
Information Technology
Teresa Workman
Amanda Byrd Business and Systems Analyst
Information Technology
615-366-4466 Amanda.Byrd@tbr.edu
Amanda Byrd
Peggy Patterson Database Administrator
Information Technology
Peggy Patterson
Dorothy Mayes Senior Technical Consultant
Information Technology
615-366-4490 Dorothy.Mayes@tbr.edu
Dorothy Mayes
Jennifer Benge Database Administrator
Information Technology
Jennifer Benge
Ian Reynolds Project Manager
Information Technology
615-366-3991 Ian.Reynolds@tbr.edu
Ian Reynolds
Stephen Vieira Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
(615) 366-4451 Stephen.Vieira@tbr.edu
Stephen Vieira
Kristy Sells Business & Systems Analyst
Information Technology
615-366-4406 Kristy.Sells@tbr.edu
Kristy Sells
Dorrance Smith Director - Client Services
Information Technology
Dorrance Smith
Hashim Durrani Senior Technical Consultant
Information Technology
Hashim Durrani
Deputy Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
Jon Calisi SA