Office of Information Technology Staff

Steve Vieira began as the Interim Chief Information Officer for the Tennessee Board of Regents in March of 2016.  Recently appointed as the full-time Chief Information Officer, Steve provides strategic guidance and leadership upon request for the six universities, thirteen community colleges and twenty-seven colleges of applied technology of the TBR system.

Name Department Contact
Jonathan Calisi Associate Vice Chancellor for IT
Information Technology
(615) 366-4456 Jon.Calisi@tbr.edu
Stephen Breinig Systems Adminstration Specialist
Information Technology
Dean Ross Principal Consultant
Information Technology
615-366-4457 Dean.Ross@tbr.edu
Stanley Trent Principal Consultant
Information Technology
615-366-4455 Stanley.Trent@tbr.edu
Diane Bonner Administrative Assistant III
Information Technology
615-366-4443 Diane.Bonner@tbr.edu
photo
Jeffery Hinds Senior Database Administrator
Information Technology
615-366-4488 Jeff.Hinds@tbr.edu
Dorothy Mayes Senior Technical Consultant
Information Technology
615-366-4490 Dorothy.Mayes@tbr.edu
photo
Teresa Workman Senior Technical Consultant
Information Technology
Amanda Byrd Business and Systems Analyst
Information Technology
615-366-4466 Amanda.Byrd@tbr.edu
photo
Peggy Patterson Database Administrator
Information Technology
Jennifer Benge Database Administrator
Information Technology
Ian Reynolds Director of IT Operations
Information Technology
615-366-3991 ian.reynolds@tbr.edu
Terrence Mahnken Senior Technical Consultant
Information Technology
615-366-4478 TMahnken@tbr.edu
Kristy Sells Database Administrator
Information Technology
615-366-4406 kristy.sells@tbr.edu
Robert Outlaw Systems Adminstration Specialist
Information Technology
+1 (615) 366-4435 Robert.Outlaw@tbr.edu
Jon Calisi SA Deputy Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
Eric Chao Service Desk Support Specialist
Information Technology
615-365-1552 Eric.Chao@tbr.edu
Amanda Bevis Student Services Specialist
Information Technology
615-366-4410 Amanda.Bevis@tbr.edu
Michael Boatman Manager of Client Services
Information Technology
Kay Hume Business & Systems Analyst
Information Technology
Sree Inukollu Senior Technical Consultant
Information Technology
Keith Golden Service Desk Support Specialist
Information Technology
615-366-2217 keith.golden@tbr.edu
Brian Greenleaf Report Writer
Information Technology
Supreetha Jayaprakash Senior Technical Consultant
Information Technology
John Mba Database Administrator
Information Technology
Chris Torrence ERP Systems Administrator
Information Technology
Doreen Allen Database Technician
Information Technology
Joshua Wilson Information Security Specialist
Information Technology