Skip to:

Office of Information Technology Staff

Steve Vieira began as the Interim Chief Information Officer for the Tennessee Board of Regents in March of 2016.  Recently appointed as the full-time Chief Information Officer, Steve provides strategic guidance and leadership upon request for the six universities, thirteen community colleges and twenty-seven colleges of applied technology of the TBR system.

Name Department Contact
Jonathan Calisi Deputy Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
(615) 366-4456 Jon.Calisi@tbr.edu
Stephen Breinig Systems Adminstration Specialist
Information Technology
Dean Ross Principal Consultant
Information Technology
615-366-4457 Dean.Ross@tbr.edu
Stanley Trent Senior Technical Consultant
Information Technology
615-366-4455 Stanley.Trent@tbr.edu
Diane Bonner Administrative Assistant III
Information Technology
615-366-4443 Diane.Bonner@tbr.edu
Jeffery Hinds Senior Database Administrator
Information Technology
615-366-4488 Jeff.Hinds@tbr.edu
Teresa Workman Senior Technical Consultant
Information Technology
Amanda Byrd Business and Systems Analyst
Information Technology
615-366-4466 Amanda.Byrd@tbr.edu
Peggy Patterson Database Administrator
Information Technology
Dorothy Mayes Senior Technical Consultant
Information Technology
615-366-4490 Dorothy.Mayes@tbr.edu
Jennifer Benge Database Administrator
Information Technology
Ian Reynolds Project Manager
Information Technology
615-366-3991 Ian.Reynolds@tbr.edu
Steve Vieira Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
(615) 366-4451 Stephen.Vieira@tbr.edu
Kristy Sells Business & Systems Analyst
Information Technology
615-366-4406 Kristy.Sells@tbr.edu
Terrence Mahnken Portal Consultant
Information Technology
615-366-4478 TMahnken@tbr.edu
Dorrance Smith Director - Client Services
Information Technology
Robert Outlaw Systems Adminstration Specialist
Information Technology
(615) 366-4435 Robert.Outlaw@tbr.edu
Amit Gogna Senior Technical Consultant
Information Technology
615-366-4499 Amit.Gogna@tbr.edu
Deputy Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
Eric Chao Service Desk Support Specialist
Information Technology
615-365-1552 Eric.Chao@tbr.edu
Michael Boatman Systems Administration Specialist
Information Technology