Skip to:

Office of Student Success Staff

Dr. Heidi Leming currently serves as the Vice Chancellor for Student Success at the Tennessee Board of Regents (TBR). In her role at TBR, she works closely with the student affairs operations at technical colleges and community colleges and serves as the System level advocate to other state agencies and the legislature on student related issues.

Name Department Contact
Heather Brown Administrative Assistant III
Student Success
615-366-4482 Heather.Brown@tbr.edu
Heidi Leming Vice Chancellor for Student Success
Student Success
615-366-3948 Heidi.Leming@tbr.edu
photo
Julie Marlatt Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
Student Success
615-366-3393 Julie.Marlatt@tbr.edu
Michael Tinsley Director of Early College Initiatives
Student Success
photo
Chelle Travis Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Services
Student Success
615-366-3987 Chelle.Travis@tbr.edu
Kristina Waymire Director of Student Initiatives
Student Success
Maresa Whaley Student Success Initiatives Coordinator
Student Success
615-366-4411 Maresa.Whaley@tbr.edu
Dawn Wyant Administrative Assistant I
Student Success
615-366-4497 Dawn.Wyant@tbr.edu