Skip to:

Office of Academic Affairs

Disability Services

Strategic focus on student accessibilty to instructional and electronic material

This page lists resources for students, faculty, and staff. 

For information presented at the 2014 Accessible Instructional Materials & Technology Summit, please visit the tool box on the right side of this page.

Disability Services Contacts

Officer Institution Contact
Wanda Gocher-Johnson Disabilities Services Coordinator Chattanooga State Community College wanda.gocher@chattanoogastate.edu
Juliann Mathis Counselor Cleveland State Community College jmathis02@clevelandstatecc.edu
Wynn Gooch Disability Services Counselor Columbia State Community College wynn.gooch@columbiastate.edu
Sherry Baker Counselor/ADA Coordinator Dyersburg State Community College sdbaker@dscc.edu
Linda Nickell Dean of Students Jackson State Community College lnickell@jscc.edu
Belinda Champion Director Disability Services Motlow State Community College bchampion@mscc.edu
Gina Jones Coordinator Disability Services Nashville State Community College gina.jones@nscc.edu
Betty Mask Coordinator Disability Services Northeast State Community College memask@northeaststate.edu
Ann Satkowiak Director Disability Services Pellissippi State Community College asatkowiak@pstcc.edu
Tracey Watson Director Disability Services Roane State Community College watsontl@roanestate.edu
Sherri Scot Coordinator Disability Services Southwest Tennessee Community College sscott@southwest.tn.edu
Leslie Smith Manager Disability Services Volunteer State Community College leslie.smith@volstate.edu
Amy Jackson Student Services Coordinator Walters State Community College amy.jackson@ws.edu