Disability Services

Strategic focus on student accessibilty to instructional and electronic material

This page lists resources for students, faculty, and staff. 

For information presented at the 2014 Accessible Instructional Materials & Technology Summit, please visit the tool box on the right side of this page.

Disability Services Contacts

Officer Institution Contact
John Hodgson Vice President john.hodgson@tcatjackson.edu
Dr. Kristi Strode Disability Services Coordinator Chattanooga State Community College kristi.strode@chattanoogastate.edu
Juliann Mathis Counselor Cleveland State Community College jmathis02@clevelandstatecc.edu
Wynn Gooch Disability Services Counselor Columbia State Community College wynn.gooch@columbiastate.edu
Sherry Baker Counselor/ADA Coordinator Dyersburg State Community College sdbaker@dscc.edu
Dr. Paul Morgan Dean of Students Jackson State Community College deanofstudents@jscc.edu
Belinda Champion Director Disability Services Motlow State Community College bchampion@mscc.edu
Jonathan Beaty Director, Access Center Nashville State Community College Jonathan.Beaty@nscc.edu
Denise Walker Coordinator Disability Services Northeast State Community College dpwalker@northeaststate.edu
Sarah McMurray Interim Director Disability Services Pellissippi State Community College disabilityservices@pstcc.edu
Randy Waggoner Director Disability Services Roane State Community College waggonerrs@roanestate.edu
Demeshia Shannon Director of Center for Access Southwest Tennessee Community College dshannon1@southwest.tn.edu
Kristi Strode Disability Services Coordinator TCAT Chattanooga Kristi.Strode@chattanoogastate.edu
Amanda Heath Vice President TCAT Covington amanda.heath@tcatcovington.edu
Tammie McCloud Student Services Coordinator TCAT Crossville tammie.mccloud@tcatcrossville.edu
Ritchie Williams Student Services Coordinator TCAT Crump Ritchie.Williams@tcatcrump.edu
Laura Travis Vice President TCAT Dickson laura.travis@tcatdickson.edu
Patricia Henderson Student Services Coordinator TCAT Elizabethton patricia.henderson@tcatelizabethton.edu
Sandy Aston-Wash Student Services Coordinator TCAT Harriman sastonwash@tcatharriman.edu
Annette Bohanan Student Services/Financial Aid Coordinator TCAT Hartsville annette.bohanan@tcathartsville.edu
Andrea Cooper Student Services/Financial Aid Coordinator TCAT Hohenwald andrea.cooper@tcathohenwald.edu
Tim Smith Student Services/Financial Aid Coordinator TCAT Jacksboro tim.smith@tcatjacksboro.edu
John Hodgson Vice President TCAT Jackson john.hodgson@tcatjackson.edu
Jennifer Cozart Student Services/Financial Aid Coordinator TCAT Knoxville jennifer.cozart@tcatknoxville.edu
Stacy Johnson Student Services Coordinator TCAT Livingston stacy.johnson@tcatlivingston.edu
Julia Kelley Student Services Coordinator TCAT McKenzie julia.kelley@tcatmckenzie.edu
Dawn Winton Student Services Coordinator TCAT McMinnville dawn.winton@tcatmcminnville.edu
Gwen Sutton Vice President TCAT Memphis Gwen.Sutton@tcatmemphis.edu
Joyce Hudson TN eCampus Student Liaison TCAT Memphis joyce.hudson@tcatmemphis.edu
Michelle Davenport Student Services Coordinator TCAT Morristown mdavenport@tcatmorristown.edu
Teresa Colbert Financial Aid Coordinator TCAT Murfreesboro tcolbert@tcatmurfreesboro.edu
Christie Hudnall Vice President TCAT Northwest chudnall@tcatnewbern.edu
Jennifer Trammel Student Services Coordinator TCAT Oneida jtrammell@tcatoneida.edu
Jan Latimer Vice President TCAT Paris jan.latimer@tcatparis.edu
Christa Williams President TCAT Pulaski Christa.Williams@tcatpulaski.edu
Amy Stephens Student Services Coordinator TCAT Ripley astephens@tcatripley.edu
JacQuene Rainey Vice President TCAT Ripley jacquene.rainey@tcatripley.edu
Leslie Martin Student Services Coordinator TCAT Shelbyville leslie.martin@tcatshelbyville.edu
Leslie Smith Manager Disability Services Volunteer State Community College leslie.smith@volstate.edu
Amy Jackson Student Services Coordinator Walters State Community College amy.jackson@ws.edu