Skip to:

Research and Assessment Staff

Name Department Contact
Scott Nikolai Analytics and Evaluation Analyst
Policy and Strategy
615-366-4449 Scott.Nikolai@tbr.edu
Alex Gorbunov Assistant Vice Chancellor - Research and Assessment
Policy and Strategy
615-366-4418 Alex.Gorbunov@tbr.edu
Russ Deaton Executive Vice Chancellor for Policy and Strategy
Policy and Strategy
615-366-3958 Russ.Deaton@tbr.edu
Melissa Hunter Director of Research
Policy and Strategy
Amy Moreland Policy and Data Analyst
Policy and Strategy
615-366-3939 Amy.Moreland@tbr.edu
Ted Chila Senior Business Intelligence Engineer
Policy and Strategy
615-366-3925 Ted.Chila@tbr.edu
Lilly Hsu Director of Research
Research and Assessment
615-366-4447 Lilly.Hsu@tbr.edu
Chris Tingle Special Assistant to Vice Chancellor
Policy and Strategy
615-366-4449 Chris.Tingle@tbr.edu