Skip to:

Research and Assessment Staff

Name Department Contact
Theodore Chila Senior Business Intelligence Engineer
Policy and Strategy
615-366-3925 Ted.Chila@tbr.edu
Douglas Comes Policy and Data Analyst
Policy and Strategy
615-366-4495 Douglas.Comes@tbr.edu
Russ Deaton Executive Vice Chancellor for Policy and Strategy
Policy and Strategy
615-366-3958 Russ.Deaton@tbr.edu
photo
Alexander Gorbunov Assistant Vice Chancellor - Research and Assessment
Policy and Strategy
615-366-4418 Alex.Gorbunov@tbr.edu
photo
Melissa Hunter Director of Research
Policy and Strategy
Amy Moreland Director of Policy
Policy and Strategy
615-366-3939 Amy.Moreland@tbr.edu
Chris Tingle Assistant Vice Chancellor – Data Strategy
Policy and Strategy
615-366-4449 Chris.Tingle@tbr.edu
photo