Skip to:

Office of Academic Affairs

Office of Academic Affairs Staff

As Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs for the Tennessee Board of Regents system, Dr. Randy Schulte leads the academic initiatives supportive of the TBR System Office’s Completion Agenda. This agenda identifies, researches and implements priority strategies to achieve student success goals linked to the “Drive to 55” initiative. Among these initiatives are Academic Foci, Corequisite Remediation, High Impact Practices and Intrusive Advising. Dr.

Name Department Contact
Treva Berryman Associate Vice Chancellor for Curriculum
Academic Affairs
Treva Berryman
Rehan Chaudhary Business Intelligence Engineer
Research and Assessment
Rehan Chaudhary
Robert Denn Associate Vice Chancellor for K-12 Initiatives
Academic Affairs
615-366-4446 Robert.Denn@tbr.edu
Robert Denn
Alex Gorbunov Assistant Vice Chancellor - Research and Assessment
Research and Assessment
615-366-4418 Alex.Gorbunov@tbr.edu
Alex Gorbunov
Tachaka Hollins Director of Tech Education
Academic Affairs
Tachaka Hollins
Lilly Hsu Director of Research
Research and Assessment
615-366-4447 Lilly.Hsu@tbr.edu
Lilly Hsu
Melissa Hunter Director of Research
Research and Assessment
Melissa Hunter
Rebecca Loftis Administrative Assistant 2
Academic Affairs
Rebecca Loftis
LaDonna Miller Administrative Assistant III
Academic Affairs
LaDonna Miller
Scott Nikolai Analytics and Evaluation Analyst
Research and Assessment
615-366-4449 Scott.Nikolai@tbr.edu
Scott Nikolai
Randy Schulte Interim Vice Chancellor for Academics
Academic Affairs
615-365-1505 Randy.Schulte@tbr.edu
Randy Schulte
Chris Tingle Special Assistant to Vice Chancellor
Research and Assessment
615-366-4449 Chris.Tingle@tbr.edu
Chris Tingle
Michael Tinsley Director of Early College Initiatives
Academic Affairs
Michael Tinsley