Skip to:

Office of Information Technology

Campus Contacts

IT Campus Contacts

Officer Institution Contact
Judy Molnar Associate Vice President & Chief Information Officer Austin Peay State University 931-221-7129
Gardner Long Vice President Technology Chattanooga State Community College 478-7361-8289
Chris Mowery Director of Information Technology Cleveland State Community College 423-473-2294
Emily Siciensky Associate Vice President of Information Technology Columbia State Community College 931-540-2704
Joshua Duggins Vice President for Technology Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3338
Karen King Associate Vice President & Chief Information Officer East Tennessee State University 423-439-7068
Dana Nails Director of Information Technology Jackson State Community College 731-424-3520 x288
Bruce Petryshak Vice President for Information Technology Division and Chief Information Officer Middle Tennessee State University 615-898-2137
Cindy Logan Vice President for Information Technology & Administrative Services Motlow State Community College 931-393-1698
Paul Kaminisky Director of Information Technology Nashville State Community College 615-353-3615
Fred Lewis Vice President for Administrative Services and Chief Information Officer Northeast State Community College 423-279-7665
Audrey Williams Vice President of Information Services Pellissippi State Community College 865-694-6400
Keri Phillips Chief Information Officer Roane State Community College 865-354-3000 ext.4548
Michael Boyd Executive Director, Information Systems Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-4318
Tim Warren Chief Information Officer Tennessee State University 615-963-7662
Robert Jackson Vice President & Chief Information Officer University of Memphis 901-678-8324
Kevin Blankenship Chief Information Officer Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3429
Joe Sargent Executive Director of of Information and Educational Technologies Walters State Community College 423-585-6836

IT Security Advisory Group

Officer Institution Contact
Austin Siders ERP Systems Administrator Austin Peay State University 931-221-7412
Brian Holley Assistant Vice President for Infrastructure and CSO Middle Tennessee State University 615-898-2228
David Jernigan Network Systems and Security Manager Motlow State Community College 931-393-1606
Riaz Ahmed Manager of Network Administration Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-4787
Travis Chance Technology Director Tennessee State University 615-963-7651
Deb Zsigalov Chief Information Security Officer Tennessee Tech University 931-372-3913
Robert Jackson Associate Vice Provost for Information Technology Services University of Memphis 901-678-5103
Bill Morefield Director of Network and Security Services Walters State Community College 423-318-2735