Skip to:

The TBR System Office is currently closed due to inclement weather. Normal operations are expected to resume Wednesday. 

Office of Information Technology

Campus Contacts

IT Campus Contacts

Officer Institution Contact
Judy Molnar Associate Vice President & Chief Information Officer Austin Peay State University 931-221-7129 molnarj@apsu.edu
Greg Jackson Assistant Vice President Chattanooga State Community College 423-697-4751 Greg.Jackson@chattanooga.edu
Chris Mowery Director of Information Technology Cleveland State Community College 423-473-2294 cmowery@clevelandstatecc.edu
Emily Siciensky Associate Vice President of Information Technology Columbia State Community College 931-540-2704 esiciensky@columbiastate.edu
Diane Camper Vice President for Technology Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3337 camper@dscc.edu
Karen King Associate Vice President & Chief Information Officer East Tennessee State University 423-439-7068 kingk@mail.etsu.edu
Dana Nails Director of Information Technology Jackson State Community College 731-424-3520 x288 dnails@jscc.edu
Bruce Petryshak Vice President for Information Technology Division and Chief Information Officer Middle Tennessee State University 615-898-2137 bpetryshak@mtsu.edu
Cindy Logan Vice President for Information Technology & Administrative Services Motlow State Community College 931-393-1698 clogan@mscc.edu
Paul Kaminisky Director of Information Technology Nashville State Community College 615-353-3615 Paul.Kaminisky@nscc.edu
Fred Lewis Vice President for Administrative Services and Chief Information Officer Northeast State Community College 423-279-7665 fdlewis@northeaststate.edu
Audrey Williams Vice President of Information Services Pellissippi State Community College 865-694-6400 ajwilliams@pstcc.edu
Tim Carroll Assistant Vice President Information Technology and Chief Information Officer Roane State Community College 865-882-4618 carrolltd@roanstate.edu
Michael Boyd Executive Director, Information Systems Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-4318 mdboyd@southwest.tn.edu
Tim Warren Chief Information Officer Tennessee State University 615-963-7662 tim.warren@Tnstate.edu
Robert Jackson Vice President & Chief Information Officer University of Memphis 901-678-8324 rjax@memphis.edu
Kevin Blankenship Chief Information Officer Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3429 kevin.blankenship@volstate.edu
Joe Sargent Executive Director of of Information and Educational Technologies Walters State Community College 423-585-6836 joe.sargent@ws.edu

IT Security Advisory Group

Officer Institution Contact
Austin Siders ERP Systems Administrator Austin Peay State University 931-221-7412 Sidersa@apsu.edu
Brian Holley Assistant Vice President for Infrastructure and CSO Middle Tennessee State University 615-898-2228 Brian.Holley@MTSU.edu
David Jernigan Network Systems and Security Manager Motlow State Community College 931-393-1606 djernigan@mscc.edu
Riaz Ahmed Manager of Network Administration Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-4787 rahmed@southwest.tn.edu
Travis Chance Technology Director Tennessee State University 615-963-7651 Travis.chance@tnstate.edu
Deb Zsigalov Chief Information Security Officer Tennessee Tech University 931-372-3913 dzsigalov@tntech.edu
Robert Jackson Associate Vice Provost for Information Technology Services University of Memphis 901-678-5103 rjax@memphis.edu
Bill Morefield Director of Network and Security Services Walters State Community College 423-318-2735 Bill.morefield@ws.edu