Skip to:

Campus Contacts

IT Campus Contacts

Officer Institution Contact
Bruce Petryshak Vice President for Information Technology Division and Chief Information Officer 615-898-2137 bpetryshak@mtsu.edu
Judy Molnar Associate Vice President & Chief Information Officer 931-221-7129 molnarj@apsu.edu
Karen King Associate Vice President & Chief Information Officer 423-439-7068 kingk@mail.etsu.edu
Robert Jackson Vice President & Chief Information Officer 901-678-8324 rjax@memphis.edu
Tim Warren Chief Information Officer 615-963-7662 tim.warren@Tnstate.edu
Gardner Long Vice President Technology Chattanooga State Community College 478-7361-8289 gardner.long@chattanoogastate.edu
Chris Mowery Director of Information Technology Cleveland State Community College 423-473-2294 cmowery@clevelandstatecc.edu
Emily Siciensky Associate Vice President of Information Technology Columbia State Community College 931-540-2704 esiciensky@columbiastate.edu
Joshua Duggins Vice President for Technology Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3338 duggin@dscc.edu
Dana Nails Director of Information Technology Jackson State Community College 731-424-3520 x288 dnails@jscc.edu
Cindy Logan Vice President for Information Technology & Administrative Services Motlow State Community College 931-393-1698 clogan@mscc.edu
Paul Kaminisky Director of Information Technology Nashville State Community College 615-353-3615 Paul.Kaminisky@nscc.edu
Fred Lewis Vice President for Administrative Services and Chief Information Officer Northeast State Community College 423-279-7665 fdlewis@northeaststate.edu
Audrey Williams Vice President of Information Services Pellissippi State Community College 865-694-6400 ajwilliams@pstcc.edu
Keri Phillips Chief Information Officer Roane State Community College 865-354-3000 ext.4548 phillipska@roanestate.edu
Michael Boyd Executive Director, Information Systems Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-4318 mdboyd@southwest.tn.edu
Kevin Blankenship Chief Information Officer Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3429 kevin.blankenship@volstate.edu
Joe Sargent Executive Director of of Information and Educational Technologies Walters State Community College 423-585-6836 joe.sargent@ws.edu

IT Security Advisory Group

Officer Institution Contact
Austin Siders ERP Systems Administrator 931-221-7412 Sidersa@apsu.edu
Brian Holley Assistant Vice President for Infrastructure and CSO 615-898-2228 Brian.Holley@MTSU.edu
Deb Zsigalov Chief Information Security Officer 931-372-3913 dzsigalov@tntech.edu
Robert Jackson Associate Vice Provost for Information Technology Services 901-678-5103 rjax@memphis.edu
Travis Chance Technology Director 615-963-7651 Travis.chance@tnstate.edu
David Jernigan Network Systems and Security Manager Motlow State Community College 931-393-1606 djernigan@mscc.edu
Riaz Ahmed Manager of Network Administration Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-4787 rahmed@southwest.tn.edu
Bill Morefield Director of Network and Security Services Walters State Community College 423-318-2735 Bill.morefield@ws.edu