Skip to:

Office of Student Success

Council of Buyers Contact List

Council of Buyers

Officer Institution Contact
Judy Blain Director of Purchasing Austin Peay State University 931-221-7691 blainj@apsu.edu
Kristie Farris Purchasing Agent Chattanooga State Community College 423-697-3143 kristie.farris@chattanoogaState.edu
Alisha Fox Director of Purchasing & Contracts Cleveland State Community College 423-614-8701 afox@clevelandstatecc.edu
Lee Ann Lowe Coordinator of Purchasing and Contracts Cleveland State Community College 423-478-6239 llowe01@clevelandstatecc.edu
Barbara Brakebill Coordinator (Ttc) College of Applied Technology 423-744-2814 Barbara.brakebill@tcatathens.edu
Charla Cooper Financial Support Associate 7 - Technical College - Whiteville College of Applied Technology 731-254-8521 Charla.cooper@tcatwhiteville.edu
Cynthia Zwingle Financial Coordinator 2 College of Applied Technology 615-441-6220 Cynthia.zwingle@tcatdickson.edu
Danice Turpin Director College of Applied Technology 865-882-6703 dturpin@tcatharriman.edu
Donnie Walton Assistant Director Technical College Newbern College of Applied Technology 731-627-2511 dwalton@tcatnewbern.edu
John Ridgeway Assistant Director College of Applied Technology 731-352-5364 john.ridgeway@tcatmckenzie.edu
Lynn Goodman Associate Vice Chancellor for Operations Management College of Applied Technology 615-366-4473 Lynn.Goodman@tbr.edu
Melanie Buchanan Coordinator 3, Technical College Nashville College of Applied Technology 615-425-5500 Melanie.buchanan@tcatnashville.edu
Paula Greene Coordinator, Technical College Morristown College of Applied Technology 423-586-5771 Paula.greene@tcatmorristown.edu
Jonathan Arnold Coordinator of Purchasing Columbia State Community College 931-540-2538 jarnold15@Columbiastate.edu
Beth Mullins Director of Administrative Services Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3358 lamullins@dscc.edu
Doris Lowe Purchasing Manager East Tennessee State University 423-439-4224 lowed@etsu.edu
Kathy Kelley Associate Vice President Administrative Services East Tennessee State University 423-439-7481 kelleyk@etsu.edu
Leisa Pendleton Purchasing Agent East Tennessee State University 423-439-6890 pendleton@etsu.edu
Dart Hemrick Director of Purchasing & Contracts Jackson State Community College 731-425-2636 dhemrick@jscc.edu
Mary Jane Staples Assistant Director - Procurement Logistic Services Middle Tennessee State University 615-898-5166 mj.staples@mtsu.edu
Shirman Thomas Executive Director of Procurement Logistic Services Middle Tennessee State University 615-898-2516 shirman.thomas@mtsu.edu
Camilla Stafford Purchasing Agent Motlow State Community College 931-393-1930 cstafford@mscc.edu
Karen Jo Smith Purchasing Coordinator Nashville State Community College 615-353-3303 jo.smith@nscc.edu
Bernice Hagaman Purchasing Northeast State Community College 423-323-0208 bdhagaman@northeaststate.edu
Matthew Kitzmiller Director of Budgeting and Financial Analysis Northeast State Community College 423-354-2518 mdkitzmiller@northeaststate.edu
John Clark Director of Purchasing/Auxiliary Services Pellissippi State Community College 865-694-6601 jclark@pstcc.edu
Dana West Director of Purchasing, Contracts & Budgets Roane State Community College 865-882-4657 westdk2@roanestate.edu
Michael Neal Interim Director of Purchasing & Auxiliary Services Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-4978 mdneal1@southwest.tn.edu
Jennifer Nelson Associate Director Purchasing Tennessee State University 615-963-5190 jnelson12@tnstate.edu
Joel Sims Director of Procurement Services Tennessee State University 615-963-5181 jsims@tnstate.edu
Donna Wallis Assistant Director Tennessee Tech University 931-372-3492 dwallis@tntech.edu
Judy Hull Director of Purchasing & Contracts Tennessee Tech University 931-372-3452 jmhull@tntech.edu
Billy Mueller Procurement and Contract Services University of Memphis 901-678-5348 wmueller@memphis.edu
Canty Robbins Director of Procurement & Contract Services University of Memphis 901-678-2265 crobbns1@memphis.edu
Constance Butts Procurement and Contract Services University of Memphis 901-678-2353 cmbutts@memphis.edu
Christopher Harrison Director of Purchasing and Contracts Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3352 Christopher.Harrison@tbr.edu
Renee Austin Assistant Vice President Business Office Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3587 renee.austin@volstate.edu
Renee Austin Assistant Vice President Business Office Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3587 renee.austin@volstate.edu
Renee Jarnigan Coordinator of Purchasing Walters State Community College 423-585-6960 renee.jarnigan@ws.edu