Purchasing and Contracts Staff

Name Department Contact
Lisa Allen Procurement and Contracts Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
615-366-2202 lisa.allen@TBR.edu
Marta Ferreira Director of Contracts and Reporting
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
Angela Flynn Associate Vice Chancellor for Procurement, Contracts, and Payment Services
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
615-366-4436 angela.flynn@tbr.edu
Danielle Jablonski Accounts Payable Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
Danyelle Johnson Procurement and Travel Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
Jennie Schuller Contracts and Reporting Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
Casey Smith Accounts Payable Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
615-366-4426 casey.smith@tbr.edu
Amy Watts Director of Payables and Vendor Management
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
615-365-1555 amy.watts@tbr.edu
Susan Wolf Accounts Payable Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
615-365-1559 susan.wolf@tbr.edu
Brian York Director of Procurement and Travel Management
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
(615) 366-3998 brian.york@tbr.edu
maxmilly