Purchasing and Contracts Staff

Name Department Contact
Marta Ferreira Director of Contracts and Reporting
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
Angela Flynn Associate Vice Chancellor for Procurement, Contracts, and Payment Services
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
615-366-4436 Angela.Flynn@tbr.edu
Gerri Helms Accounts Payable Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
615-365-1557 Gerri.Helms@tbr.edu
Danielle Jablonski Accounts Payable Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
Malcolm Offutt Procurement and Contracts Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
Danyelle Osborne Procurement and Travel Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
Della Payne Accounts Payable Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
615-365-2230 Della.Payne@tbr.edu
Jennie Schuller Contracts and Reporting Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
Casey Smith Accounts Payable Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
615-366-4426 casey.smith@tbr.edu
Amy Watts Director of Payables and Vendor Management
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
615-365-1555 Amy.Watts@tbr.edu
Susan Wolf Accounts Payable Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
615-365-1559 Susan.Wolf@tbr.edu
Brian York Director of Procurement and Travel Management
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
(615) 366-3998 Brian.York@tbr.edu