Purchasing and Contracts Staff

Name Department Contact
Diana Collins Contracts and Reporting Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
615-366-3947 Diana.Collins@tbr.edu
Cathy DeLoche Accounts Payable Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
615-366-4426 Cathy.DeLoche@tbr.edu
Angela Flynn Associate Vice Chancellor for Procurement, Contracts, and Payment Services
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
615-366-4436 Angela.Flynn@tbr.edu
Gerri Helms Accounts Payable Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
615-365-1557 Gerri.Helms@tbr.edu
Mark Hodges Procurement and Contracts Manager
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
615-366-3934 Mark.Hodges@tbr.edu
Danielle Jablonski Accounts Payable Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
Anita Jansen Procurement and Travel Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
615-366-3900 Anita.Jansen@tbr.edu
Danyelle Osborne Procurement and Travel Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
Della Payne Accounts Payable Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
615-365-2230 Della.Payne@tbr.edu
Richard Pence Director of Contracts and Procurement Services
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
615-365-1556 Rick.Pence@tbr.edu
Amy Watts Director of Payables and Vendor Management
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
615-365-1555 Amy.Watts@tbr.edu
Susan Wolf Accounts Payable Associate
Procurement, Contracts & Payment Services
615-365-1559 Susan.Wolf@tbr.edu