Skip to:

The TBR System Office is currently closed due to inclement weather. Normal operations are expected to resume Wednesday. 

Office of Student Success

Campus Contract Officers

Campus Contracts Contacts

Officer Institution Contact
Debbie Mailen Asst. Vice President Grants, Contracts, & Student Accounts Chattanooga State Community College 423-697-4487 deborah.mailen@chattanoogastate.edu
Alisha Fox Director of Purchasing & Contracts Cleveland State Community College 423-614-8701 afox@clevelandstatecc.edu
Elaine Curtis Associate Vice President, Business Services Columbia State Community College 931-540-2538 bcurtis@Columbiastate.edu
Kathy Kelley Associate VP of Administrative Services East Tennessee State University 423-439-4224 kelleyk@etsu.edu
K. Leigh Walls Contracts Coordinator Middle Tennessee State University 615-898-2917 leigh.walls@mtsu.edu
Jay Turney Assistant Vice President for Fiscal Services Motlow State Community College 931-393-1611 jturney@mscc.edu
Mary Cross Vice President for Finance & Administrative Services Nashville State Community College 615-353-3301 mary.cross@nscc.edu
Ron Kesterson Vice President for Business and Finance Pellissippi State Community College 865-694-6608 rkesterson@pstcc.edu
Dana West Director of Purchasing, Contracts & Budgets Roane State Community College 865-882-4657 westdk2@roanestate.edu
Michelangelo McCallister Contract Administrator Tennessee State University 615-963-1345 mmccallister@tnstate.edu
Canty Robbins Director of Procurement & Contract Services University of Memphis 901-678-2265 crobbns1@memphis.edu
Debra McCarter VP for Planning, Research and Assessment, & Contract Officer Walters State Community College 423-585-6844 debbie.mccarter@ws.edu