Campus Contract Officers

Campus Contracts Contacts

Officer Institution Contact
Judy Hull Director of Purchasing and Contracts Tennessee Tech University 931-372-3452 jmhull@tntech.edu
Kathy Kelley Associate VP of Administrative Services East Tennessee State University 423-439-4224 kelleyk@etsu.edu
Kymberley Dawne Stricklin Office Supervisor Middle Tennessee State University 615-494-8850 kym.stricklin@mtsu.edu
LaTonnsya Burney Director of Contracts Tennessee State University 615-963-1345 lburney@tnstate.edu
Patricia Walton Contract Specialist Austin Peay State University 931-221-7573 waltonp@apsu.edu
Stuart B. Thomas Director of Procurement and Contract Services The University of Memphis 901-678-3855 sbthomas@memphis.edu
Thomas Causey Contracts Officer Chattanooga State Community College 423-697-4487 thomas.causey@chattanoogastate.edu
Alisha Fox VP of Finance and Operations Cleveland State Community College 423.614.8701 afox@clevelandstatecc.edu
Erin Brewer Administrative Executive Assistant Columbia State Community College 931-540-2527 ebrewer@columbiastate.edu
Beth Mullins Director of Administrative Services Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3358 lamullins@dscc.edu
Jay Turney Assistant Vice President for Fiscal Services Motlow State Community College 931-393-1611 jturney@mscc.edu
Mary Cross Vice President for Finance & Administrative Services Nashville State Community College 615-353-3301 mary.cross@nscc.edu
Bernice Hagaman Purchasing Northeast State Community College 423-323-0208 bdhagaman@northeaststate.edu
Ron Kesterson Vice President for Business and Finance Pellissippi State Community College 865-694-6608 rkesterson@pstcc.edu
Dana West Director of Purchasing, Contracts & Budgets Roane State Community College 865-882-4657 westdk2@roanestate.edu
Molly Rowden Manager of Purchasing and Contracts Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3352 molly.rowden@volstate.edu
Debra McCarter VP for Planning, Research and Assessment, & Contract Officer Walters State Community College 423-585-6844 debbie.mccarter@ws.edu