Accounts Payable Contacts

Accounts Payable Contacts

Officer Institution Contact
Angela Flynn Associate Vice Chancellor for Procurement, Contracts, and Payment Services 615-366-4436 angela.flynn@tbr.edu
Ben Jones Accounts Payable Representative Middle Tennessee State University 615-898-5328 ben.jones@mtsu.edu
Carol Rozell Accounts Payable Representative Middle Tennessee State University 615-898-5218 carol.rozell@mtsu.edu
Casey Smith Accounts Payable Representative Tennessee State University 615-963-7605 csmit187@tnstate.edu
Corey Matthews Accounts Payable Representative Tennessee State University 615-963-7979 cmath11@tnstate.edu
Danielle Jablonski Accounts Payable Associate 615-366-3976 danielle.jablonski@tbr.edu
Della Payne Accounts Payable Associate 615-365-2230 della.payne@tbr.edu
Denise Hollowell Accounts Payable Representative Middle Tennessee State University 615-898-5703 denise.hollowell@mtsu.edu
Donna Johansen Accounts Payable Representative Austin Peay State University 931-221-7698 johansend@apsu.edu
Franchetta Miller Accounts Payable Representative Tennessee State University 615-963-4925 fmiller@tnstate.edu
Gerri Helms Accounts Payable Associate 615-365-1557 gerri.helms@tbr.edu
Jarvetta Jenkins Accounts Payable Representative Tennessee State University 615-963-7603 jjenkin8@tnstate.edu
Jayne Morrell Accounts Payable Representative East Tennessee State University 423-439-6112 morjayne@etsu.edu
Kacee Abbott Accounts Payable Representative Tennessee Tech University 931-372-3007 kabbott@tntech.edu
Kim Josh Accounts Payable Representative The University of Memphis 901-678-2711 kjosh@memphis.edu
Monica Goldsby Accounts Payable Representative The University of Memphis 901-678-3831 mgldsby1@memphis.edu
Sandra Ford Accounts Payable Representative Tennessee State University 615-963-4883 sford4@tnstate.edu
Susan Wolf Accounts Payable Associate 615-365-1559 susan.wolf@tbr.edu
Tina Martin Accounts Payable Representative Tennessee Tech University 931-372-3010 amartin@tntech.edu
Tyresha Batts Accounts Payable Representative Tennessee State University 615-963-7602 tbatts3@tnstate.edu
Terri Cotter Accounts Payable Representative Chattanooga State Community College 423-697-3138 terri.cotter@chattanoogastate.edu
Wilma Ownby Accounts Payable Representative Cleveland State Community College 423-473-2328 wownby@clevelandstatecc.edu
Jon Arnold Accounts Payable Representative Columbia State Community College 931-540-2538 jarnold15@columbiastate.edu
Barbara Moody Accounts Payable Representative Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3312 moody@dscc.edu
Lynne Rouse Accounts Payable Representative Jackson State Community College 731-425-2613 lrouse@jscc.edu
Reada Payne Accounts Payable Representative Motlow State Community College 931-393-1533 rpayne@mscc.edu
Deborah Chenoweth Accounts Payable Representative Nashville State Community College 615-353-3320 deborah.chenoweth@nscc.edu
Shirley Velasco Accounts Payable Representative Northeast State Community College 423-354-2470 scvelasco@northeaststate.edu
Debra Clark Accounts Payable Representative Pellissippi State Community College 865-694-6602 dclark@pstcc.edu
Diane Mount Accounts Payable Representative Roane State Community College 865-354-3000 x4342 mountdw@roanestate.edu
Sandra Wallace Accounts Payable Representative Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-5970 swallace9@southwest.tn.edu
Amy Watts Director of Payables and Vendor Management Tennessee Board of Regents 615-365-1555 amy.watts@tbr.edu
Vickie Clark Accounts Payable Representative Volunteer State Community College 615-230-2582 vickie.clark@volstate.edu
Vanessa Overton Accounts Payable Representative Walters State Community College 423-585-2623 vanessa.overton@ws.edu