Skip to:

The TBR System Office is currently closed due to inclement weather. Normal operations are expected to resume Wednesday. 

Office of Student Success

Accounts Payable Contacts

Accounts Payable Contacts

Officer Institution Contact
Rosemary Knickerbockerr Accounts Payable Representative Austin Peay State University 931-221-7698 knickerbockerr@apsu.edu
Terri Cotter Accounts Payable Representative Chattanooga State Community College 423-697-3138 terri.cotter@chattanoogastate.edu
Wilma Ownby Accounts Payable Representative Cleveland State Community College 423-473-2328 wownby@clevelandstatecc.edu
Jon Arnold Accounts Payable Representative Columbia State Community College 931-540-2538 jarnold15@columbiastate.edu
Barbara Moody Accounts Payable Representative Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3312 moody@dscc.edu
Jayne Morrell Accounts Payable Representative East Tennessee State University 423-439-6112 morjayne@etsu.edu
Lynne Rouse Accounts Payable Representative Jackson State Community College 731-425-2613 lrouse@jscc.edu
Ben Jones Accounts Payable Representative Middle Tennessee State University 615-898-5328 ben.jones@mtsu.edu
Carol Rozell Accounts Payable Representative Middle Tennessee State University carol.rozell@mtsu.edu
Denise Hollowell Accounts Payable Representative Middle Tennessee State University 615-898-5703 denise.hollowell@mtsu.edu
Reada Payne Accounts Payable Representative Motlow State Community College 931-393-1533 rpayne@mscc.edu
Bernice Batchelor Accounts Payable Representative Nashville State Community College 615-353-3320 bernice.batchelor@nscc.edu
Elaine Davis Accounts Payable Representative Nashville State Community College 615-353-3308 elaine.davis@nscc.edu
Richard Hyland Accounts Payable Representative Northeast State Community College 423-354-2513 rghyland@northeaststate.edu
Debra Clark Accounts Payable Representative Pellissippi State Community College 865-694-6602 dclark@pstcc.edu
Diane Mount Accounts Payable Representative Roane State Community College 865-354-3000 Ext. 4342 mountdw@roanestate.edu
Kathy Archie Accounts Payable Representative Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-4213 kcarchie@southwest.tn.edu
Elaine Barker Accounts Payable Representative Tennessee State University mbarker3@tnstate.edu
Franchetta Miller Accounts Payable Representative Tennessee State University fmiller@tnstate.edu
Valerie Greenwood Accounts Payable Representative Tennessee Tech University 931-372-3002 vgreenwood@tntech.edu
Kim Josh Accounts Payable Representative University of Memphis 901-678-2711 kjosh@memphis.edu
Terrice Watson Accounts Payable Representative University of Memphis 901-678-3831 twnfield@memphis.edu
Gerri Helms Accounts Payable Representative Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3586 gerri.helms@volstate.edu
Heather Carrier Accounts Payable Representative Walters State Community College 423-585-2624 heather.carrier@ws.edu