Council of Buyers Contact List

Council of Buyers

Officer Institution Contact
Billy Mueller Procurement and Contract Services 901-678-5348 wmueller@memphis.edu
Constance Butts Assistant Director of Procurement Services 901-678-2353 cmbutts@memphis.edu
Crystal Rozenbaum Contracts and RFP Specialist 615-904-8353 Crystal.Rozenbaum@mtsu.edu
Donna Wallis Assistant Director of Purchasing & Contracts 931-372-3492 dwallis@tntech.edu
Doris Lowe Purchasing Director 423-439-6889 lowed@etsu.edu
Jennifer Nelson Associate Director Purchasing 615-963-5190 jnelson12@tnstate.edu
Joel Sims Director of Procurement Services 615-963-5181 jsims@tnstate.edu
John Montgomery Contract Compliance Manager 615-898-2088 John.Montgomery@mtsu.edu
Judy Blain Director of Purchasing 931-221-7691 blainj@apsu.edu
Judy Hull Director of Purchasing & Contracts 931-372-3452 jmhull@tntech.edu
Kathy Kelley Associate Vice President for Procurement & Contract Services 423-439-7481 kelleyk@etsu.edu
Kimberly Williams Assistant Vice President of Administrative and Business Services 615-898-2088 Kimberly.Williams@mtsu.edu
Lesia Pendleton Senior Purchasing Agent 423-439-6890 pendletonl@etsu.edu
Mark Thomas Procurement Compliance Officer 901-678-4121 Wmthmas3@memphis.edu
Mary Jane Staples Assistant Director - Procurement Logistic Services 615-898-5166 mj.staples@mtsu.edu
Randal Jones Procurement Compliance Officer 423-439-4803 jonesrj3@etsu.edu
Shirman Thomas Executive Director of Procurement Logistic Services 615-898-2516 shirman.thomas@mtsu.edu
Kristie Farris Purchasing Agent Chattanooga State Community College 423-697-3143 kristie.farris@chattanoogaState.edu
Christy Dale Director of Business Services Cleveland State Community College 423-614-8758 cdale01@clevelandstatecc.edu
Lee Ann Lowe Coordinator of Purchasing and Contracts Cleveland State Community College 423-478-6239 llowe01@clevelandstatecc.edu
Barbara Brakebill Coordinator (Ttc) College of Applied Technology 423-744-2814 Barbara.brakebill@tcatathens.edu
Charla Cooper Financial Support Associate 7 - Technical College - Whiteville College of Applied Technology 731-254-8521 Charla.cooper@tcatwhiteville.edu
Cynthia Zwingle Financial Coordinator 2 College of Applied Technology 615-441-6220 Cynthia.zwingle@tcatdickson.edu
Danice Turpin Director College of Applied Technology 865-882-6703 dturpin@tcatharriman.edu
Melanie Buchanan Coordinator 3, Technical College Nashville College of Applied Technology 615-425-5500 Melanie.buchanan@tcatnashville.edu
Jonathan Arnold Coordinator of Purchasing Columbia State Community College 931-540-2538 jarnold15@Columbiastate.edu
Beth Mullins Director of Administrative Services Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3358 lamullins@dscc.edu
Dart Hemrick Director of Purchasing & Contracts Jackson State Community College 731-425-2636 dhemrick@jscc.edu
Jay Turney Assistant Vice President for Fiscal Services Motlow State Community College 931-393-1611 jturney@mscc.edu
Katherine Green Purchasing and Contract Specialist Motlow State Community College 931-393-1930 Kgreen@mscc.edu
Mark Hodges Manager of Purchasing and Contracts Nashville State Community College 615-353-3303 Clayton.Hodges@nscc.edu
Bernice Hagaman Purchasing Northeast State Community College 423-323-0208 bdhagaman@northeaststate.edu
Matthew Kitzmiller Director of Budgeting and Financial Analysis Northeast State Community College 423-354-2518 mdkitzmiller@northeaststate.edu
John Clark Director of Purchasing/Auxiliary Services Pellissippi State Community College 865-694-6601 jclark@pstcc.edu
Dana West Director of Purchasing, Contracts & Budgets Roane State Community College 865-882-4657 westdk2@roanestate.edu
Jeanette Smith Chief Financial Officer Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-4978 jgsmith@southwest.tn.edu
Lana Harris Senior Purchasing Agent Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-4430 lharris@southwest.tn.edu
Melissa Street Purchasing Agent Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-4552 msstreet@southwest.tn.edu
John Penn Ridgeway Assistant Director TCAT McKenzie 731-352-5364 john.ridgeway@tcatmckenzie.edu
Shavon Hill Assistant Fiscal/HR Coordinator TCAT Memphis 901-543-9083 Shavon.hill@tcatmemphis.edu
Jacquene Rainey Vice President TCAT Newbern 731-627-2511 Ext. 1121 jacquene.rainey@tcatnewbern.edu
Angela Flynn Associate Vice Chancellor for Procurement, Contracts and Payment Services Tennessee Board of Regents 615-366-4436 Angela.Flynn@tbr.edu
Brian York Procurement and Contracts Associate Tennessee Board of Regents 615-366-3998 Brian.York@tbr.edu
Danyelle Osborne Procurement and Travel Associate Tennessee Board of Regents 615-365-1558 Danyelle.Osborne@tbr.edu
Jeremy Spencer Director of Contracts and Procurement Services Tennessee Board of Regents 615-365-1556 Jeremy.Spencer@tbr.edu
Malcolm Offutt Contracts and Procurement Associate Tennessee Board of Regents 615-366-3934 Malcolm.Offutt@tbr.edu
Molly Rowden Manager of Purchasing and Contracts Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3352 Molly.Rowden@volstate.edu
Renee Austin Assistant Vice President Business Office Volunteer State Community College 615-230-3587 renee.austin@volstate.edu
Debra McCarter Vice President for Planning, Research and Assessment & Contract Officer Walters State Community College 423-585-6844 Debbie.mccarter@ws.edu
Renee Jarnigan Coordinator of Purchasing Walters State Community College 423-585-6960 renee.jarnigan@ws.edu