Skip to:

Office of Business and Finance Human Resources

Campus Human Resource Officers

Campus Human Resource Officers

Officer Institution Contact
Mike Hamlet Assistant Vice President - Human Resources Austin Peay State University 931-221-7177 hamletm@apsu.edu
Brian Evans Director of Human Resources Chattanooga State Community College 423-697-2417 brian.evans@chattanoogastate.edu
Joan Bates Director of Human Resources Cleveland State Community College 423-472-7141x205 jbates@clevelandstatecc.edu
Christie Miller Director of Human Resources Columbia State Community College 931-540-2521 Christie.Miller@columbiastate.edu
Sheila Gillahan Director of Human Resources Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3316 gillahan@dscc.edu
Diana McClay Director of Human Resources East Tennessee State University 423-439-5825 mcclayd@etsu.edu
Tammy Hamm Director of Human Resources East Tennessee State University 423-439-5394 hammt@etsu.edu
Amy West Director of Human Resources Jackson State Community College 731-425-2643 awest12@jscc.edu
Kathy Musselman Assistant Vice President - Human Resources Middle Tennessee State University 615-898-5743 kmusselm@mtsu.edu
Laura Jent Executive Director of Human Resources Motlow State Community College 931-393-1544 ljent@mscc.edu
Justin Harris Director of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Nashville State Community College 615-353-3305 justin.harris@nscc.edu
Tyra Copas Executive Director of Human Resources & Organizational Effectiveness Northeast State Community College 423.354.5259 tlcopas@NortheastState.edu
Carole Gary Director of Human Resources Pellissippi State Community College 865-539-7025 cgary2@pstcc.edu
Odell Fearn Director of Human Resources Roane State Community College 865-354-3000 ext 4212 FearnAO@roanestate.edu
Steven Massie Executive Director of Human Resources Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-5760 smassie@southwest.tn.edu
Linda Spears Associate Vice President Tennessee State University 615-963-5282 lspears@tnstate.edu
Leslie Crickenberger Associate Vice President - Human Resources Tennessee Tech University 931-372-3034 lcrickenberger@tntech.edu
Maria Alam Assistant VP for Human Resources/Chief HR Officer University of Memphis 901-678-2867 malam@memphis.edu
Lori Cutrell Director of Human Resources Volunteer State Community College 615-230-4834 lori.cutrell@volstate.edu
Tammy Goode Assistant VP for Human Resources Walters State Community College 423-585-6845 tammy.goode@ws.edu