Campus Human Resource Officers

Campus Human Resource Officers

Officer Institution Contact
Brian Evans Director of Human Resources Chattanooga State Community College 423-697-2417 brian.evans@chattanoogastate.edu
Kellie Frank Director of Human Resources Cleveland State Community College 423-472-7141x205 kfrank01@clevelandstatecc.edu
Laura Jent Director of Human Resources Columbia State Community College 931-540-2521 ljent1@columbiastate.edu
Mary Ricks Interim Director of Human Resources Dyersburg State Community College 731-286-3316 ricks@dscc.edu
Amy West Director of Human Resources Jackson State Community College 731-425-2643 awest12@jscc.edu
Brian Rowe Executive Director of Human Resources Motlow State Community College 931-393-1544 browe@mscc.edu
Jill Ferrand Director of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Nashville State Community College 615-353-3305 jill.ferrand@nscc.edu
Megan A. Jones Director of Human Resources Northeast State Community College 423-323-0226 majones@northeastsstate.edu
ELizabeth Ross Interim Director of Human Resources Pellissippi State Community College 865-694-6444 eross@pstcc.edu
Odell Fearn Director of Human Resources Roane State Community College 865-354-3000 ext 4212 FearnAO@roanestate.edu
Iliana Ricelli Associate Vice President of Human Resources Southwest Tennessee Community College 901-333-5760 iricelli@southwest.tn.edu
Lori Cutrell Director of Human Resources Volunteer State Community College 615-230-4834 lori.cutrell@volstate.edu
Jarvis Jennings Executive Director of Human Resources Walters State Community College 423-585-6845 jarvis.jennings@ws.edu
maxmilly