System Office Holiday Schedule

2020 Holidays and Administrative Closing Days

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Years Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 - Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020, and Friday, November 27, 2020 - Thanksgiving Day & One Administrative Closing Day
Thursday, December 24, 2020, through Thursday, December 31, 2020 - Christmas Day and Five Administrative Closing Days 


2021 Holidays and Administrative Closing Days

Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Years Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 - Independence Day*
Monday, September 6, 2021 - Labor Day 
Thursday, November 25, 2021, and Friday, November 26, 2021 - Thanksgiving Day and One Administrative Closing Day
Friday, December 24, 2021, through Friday, December 31, 2021 - Christmas Day* and Five Administrative Closing Days


2022 Holidays and Administrative Closing Days

Monday, January 3, 2022 - New Years Day
Monday, January 17, 2022 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 - Memorial Day 
Monday, July 4, 2022 - Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 - Labor Day 
Thursday, November 24, 2022, and Friday, November 25, 2022 - Thanksgiving Day and One Administrative Closing Day
Friday, December 23, 2022, through Friday, December 30, 2022 - Christmas Day* and Five Administrative Closing Days

*When a recognized holiday falls on Sunday, the Monday following the holiday shall be substituted.