System Office Holiday Schedule

2022 Holidays and Administrative Closing Days

Monday, January 3, 2022 - New Years Day
Monday, January 17, 2022 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 - Memorial Day 
Monday, July 4, 2022 - Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 - Labor Day 
Thursday, November 24, 2022, and Friday, November 25, 2022 - Thanksgiving Day and One Administrative Closing Day
Friday, December 23, 2022, through Friday, December 30, 2022 - Christmas Day* and Five Administrative Closing Days

*When a recognized holiday falls on Sunday, the Monday following the holiday shall be substituted.


2023 Holidays and Administrative Closing Days

Monday, January 2, 2023 - New Years Day
Monday, January 16, 2023 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, May 29, 2023 - Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 - Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2023 - Labor Day 
Thursday, November 23, 2023, and Friday, November 24, 2023 - Thanksgiving Day and One Administrative Closing Day
Monday, December 25, 2023, through Friday, December 29, 2023 - Christmas Day* and Five Administrative Closing Days


2024 Holidays and Administrative Closing Days

Monday, January 1, 2024 - New Years Day
Monday, January 15, 2024 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, May 27, 2024 - Memorial Day 
Thursday, July 4, 2024 - Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2024 - Labor Day 
Thursday, November 28, 2024, and Friday, November 29, 2024 - Thanksgiving Day and One Administrative Closing Day
Tuesday, December 24, 2024, through Tuesday, December 31, 2024 - Christmas Day* and Five Administrative Closing Days

*When a recognized holiday falls on Sunday, the Monday following the holiday shall be substituted.

maxmilly