Skip to:

Human Resources and Payroll Services Staff

Name Department Contact
Yvonne Waller Director of Payroll
Human Resources and Payroll Services
615-366-3945 Yvonne.Waller@tbr.edu
Mary Able Payroll Associate
Human Resources and Payroll Services
615-366-2207 Mary.Able@tbr.edu
April Preston Associate Vice Chancellor for HR and Payroll
Human Resources and Payroll Services
615-366-4404 April.Preston@tbr.edu
Kimberly Cantrell Human Resources Associate
Human Resources and Payroll Services
Holly Girgies Director of Human Resources
Human Resources and Payroll Services
615-366-4481 Holly.Girgies@tbr.edu
Jill Hodges Payroll Associate
Human Resources and Payroll Services
615-366-4427 Jill.Hodges@tbr.edu
Blanca Bryson Human Resources Analyst
Human Resources and Payroll Services
615-366-2257 Blanca.Bryson@tbr.edu