Skip to:

System Office Holiday Schedule

Resources

 

 

2018 Holidays and Administrative Closing Day

  • Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 and Friday, November 23, 2018 - Thanksgiving Day & One Administrative Closing Days
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 through Friday, December 31, 2018 - Christmas Day and Five Administrative Closing Days

2019 Holidays and Administrative Closing Days

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Years Day
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 - Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 and Friday, November 29, 2019 - Thanksgiving Day & One Administrative Closing Day
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 through Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - Christmas Day and Five Administrative Closing Days and one A/L or AWS Day (Monday, December 23, 2019)

2020 Holidays and Administrative Closing Days

  • Wednesday, Janurary 1, 2020 - New Years Day
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 - Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 and Friday, November 27, 2020 - Thanksgiving Day and One Administrative Closing Day
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 through Thursday, December 31, 2020 - Christmas Day and Five Administrative Closing Days

*When a recognized Holiday falls on Sunday, the Monday following the holiday shall be substituted.